Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

About the ISAC

The Information Systems Advisory Committee (ISAC) will focus on specific issues relating to the student information, human resources, financial resources and all other administrative systems. It will deal with details of implementation/support of tasks required to meet institutional administrative system priorities.

The Information Systems Advisory Committee will forward appropriate recommendations to the Institutional Technology Advisory Committee ( ITAC). ISAC is also an important part of the IT Governance process.

Membership
Name Department E-mail Address
Michelle O'Brien Associate Director, Human Resources (Chair) mobrien@ccri.edu
William Ferland Chief Information Officer wferland@ccri.edu
Terri Kless Director of Admissions tkless@ccri.edu
David Rawlinson Assistant Controller djrawlinson@ccri.edu
Kathi Duffy-Thorpe Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene kduffy@ccri.edu
Dr. William LeBlanc Director, Institutional Research leblanc@ccri.edu
Becky Sheldon, Committee Chairperson Director, MIS bsheldon@ccri.edu
Jaime Nash Director, Training and Development, CWCE jnash@ccri.edu
Christine Peterson Professor, Library cpeterson@ccri.edu
Donna Mesolella, Committee Secretary Coordinator, Academic Affairs dsmesolella@ccri.edu
Faculty member (vacant)    

This page developed and maintained by Information Systems Advisory Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 7/31/14