Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

About the ISAC

The Information Systems Advisory Committee (ISAC) will focus on specific issues relating to the student information, human resources, financial resources and all other administrative systems. It will deal with details of implementation/support of tasks required to meet institutional administrative system priorities.

The Information Systems Advisory Committee will forward appropriate recommendations to the Institutional Technology Advisory Committee ( ITAC). ISAC is also an important part of the IT Governance process.

Membership
Name Department E-mail Address
Michelle O'Brien Associate Director, Human Resources (Chair) mobrien@ccri.edu
Stephen A. Vieira Chief Information Officer savieira@ccri.edu
Vincent Balasco Director, Center for advanced Technical Careers vbalasco@ccri.edu
Deborah Aiken Associate Dean, Office of Enrollment Services daiken@ccri.edu
Sharon Picard Assistant Controller sapicard@ccri.edu
Dr. William LeBlanc Director, Institutional Research leblanc@ccri.edu
Becky Sheldon Director, MIS bsheldon@ccri.edu
Jaime Nash Director, Training and Development, CWCE jnash@ccri.edu
Peter Woodberry Dean, Business, Science and Technology pwoodberry@ccri.edu
Donna Mesolella Coordinator, Academic Affairs dsmesolella@ccri.edu
Patricia Lucas Assistant Professor, Allied Health/ Radiography plucas@ccri.edu
Dr. Suzanne Mello Stark Assistant Professor, Computer Studies simellostark@ccri.edu
Dr. Ann Omollo Assistant Professor, Chemistry aoomollo@ccri.edu
Jeanne DeBiasio Manager, Systems Development jldebiasio@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Information Systems Advisory Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 2/18/14