Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

 Academic Technology Advisory Committee

Purpose

Focuses on specific issues relating to technology required in support of teaching and learning; deals with details of implementation/support of technology in the classroom, laboratories and all other instructional technology requirements. Forwards appropriate recommendations to ITAC.

Membership
Name Department E-mail Address
John Araujo Senior Admissions Officer, Enrollment Services jbaraujo@ccri.edu
Jerry Bernardini Professor, Dept. Chair, Engineering & Technology

jbernardini@ccri.edu

Margaret Burke Assistant Professor, Computer Studies; DL Coordinator

mburke1@ccri.edu

MaryAdele Combe Manager, Instructional Support, IT

mcombe@ccri.edu

Kent Gates Budget Specialist II, Business Office

kgates@ccri.edu

Gene Grande Senior Information Technologist, Instructional Support, IT ggrande@ccri.edu
Cindy Hansen Associate Professor, Biology

chansen1@ccri.edu

Kay Johnson Professor, Computer Studies & Information Processing

kjohnson@ccri.edu

Donna Mesolella Coordinator, Academic Affairs

dsmesolella@ccri.edu

Jaime Nash Director, Training & Development (CWCE) jnash@ccri.edu
Carol Panaccione Professor, Foreign Languages

panaccione@ccri.edu

Bill Pellicio Professor, Human Services

wpellicio@ccri.edu

Elizabeth Penta Assistant Professor, Library

epenta@ccri.edu

Beverly Pepe Professor, Mathematics

bpepe@ccri.edu

Robyn Younkin Professor, English

ryounkin@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Academic Technology Advisory Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 2/25/14