Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Network & Telecommunications Staff Directory

Name Job Function E-mail Campus Office Office
Ext
Barrett, Bruce Director bbarrett@ccri.edu Knight Ste 2073, room 2075 2466
Bertrand, Jim Equipment Repair jbertrand@ccri.edu Knight 0422  
Bierman, Dave Network Technician II dbierman@my.ccri.edu Knight 2080 1241
Correia, Manuel Manager, Network Ping & Service correia@ccri.edu Knight 2081 1143
Garofolini, Phil Network Technologist IV pgarofolini@ccri.edu Knight 4097 2333
Gaul, Linda Technical Staff Asst. lgaul@ccri.edu Knight 0422 2005
2030
Palmer, Thomas Network Technician III tpalmer@ccri.edu Knight 2080 2410

This page developed and maintained by Network & Telecommunications. Send comments and suggestions to tpalmer@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 8/24/16