Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Contact Information

Bruce Barrett
Director of Networking & Telecommunications
bbarrett@ccri.edu
Ext: 2466
Fax: 401-825-2418
Knight Campus
Suite: 2073

Room: 2075

Manuel Correia
Manager, Network Planning & Service
correia@ccri.edu
Ext: 1143
Knight Campus
Room: 2081

Phil Garofolini
Network Technologist IV
pgarofolini@ccri.edu
Ext: 2333
Knight Campus

Thomas Palmer
Network Technician III
tpalmer@ccri.edu
Ext: 2410
Knight Campus
Room: 2080

David Bierman
Network Technician II
dbierman@ccri.edu
Ext: 1241
Knight Campus
Room: 2080

Linda Gaul
Technical Staff Asst.
lgaul@ccri.edu
Ext: 2030
Knight Campus
Room: 0422

To Report a Network or Phone Problem:
Please contact the Service Desk
Tel:
401-825-1112
Email: itsd@ccri.edu
Information Technology - Network & Telecommunications

What's New

Network Infrastructure - The Networking and Telecommunications group installs and maintains voice, data, and video wiring and electronics. The CCRI network infrastructure currently includes over 4000 data ports including connections in all classrooms, conference rooms and offices on the Knight, Flanagan, and Liston campuses. [Read More]

CCRI's VPN - CCRI is offering VPN connections to enable secure access to CCRI’s network. A VPN is a virtual private network which creates an encrypted tunnel from the user’s computer to their organization’s resources. You can connect to CCRI’s network using the Cisco Clientless WebVPN or the Cisco AnyConnect Client. [Read More]

This page developed and maintained by Network and Telecommunications. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 10/1/14