Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Contact Information

Bruce Barrett
Director of Networking & Telecommunications
bbarrett@ccri.edu
Ext: 2466
Fax: 401-825-2418
Knight Campus
Suite: 2073

Room: 2075

Manuel Correia
Manager, Network Planning & Service
correia@ccri.edu
Ext: 1143
Knight Campus
Room: 2081

Phil Garofolini
Network Technologist IV
pgarofolini@ccri.edu
Ext: 2333
Knight Campus

Thomas Palmer
Network Technician III
tpalmer@ccri.edu
Ext: 2410
Knight Campus
Room: 2080

David Bierman
Network Technician II
dbierman@ccri.edu
Ext: 1241
Knight Campus
Room: 2080

Linda Gaul
Technical Staff Asst.
lgaul@ccri.edu
Ext: 2030
Knight Campus
Room: 0422

To Report a Network or Phone Problem:
Please contact the Service Desk
Tel:
401-825-1112
Email: itsd@ccri.edu

Network & Telecommunications

This page developed and maintained by Network and Telecommunications. We welcome feedback on your experience using the site - please e-mail with your comments or concerns.


Last Updated: 7/30/14