Deleting A Deployed Test or Survey
When a test or survey is deleted from a Content Area, it is removed from that Content Area. However, the assessment itself is not deleted. It is still available on the Test Surveys, and Pools page and can be edited, redeployed, or deleted from the system. If students have not attempted to take the assessment, it may be safely deleted from the Content Area without any loss of data.
This page developed and maintained by Information Technology. Send comments and suggestions to .