Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Banner Student and Financial Aid Team

The Banner Student/Financial Aid Team has the following responsibilities:

  • Meet on a regular schedule
  • Review new releases and plan production installs
  • Make decisions by consensus
  • Recommend policy changes or system changes to the ISAC or another appropriate committee
  • Evaluate system functionality and recommend utilization to improve processes
  • Form functional work teams as needed and assign tasks and responsibilities
  • Facilitate communication across departments regarding processes and procedures
  • Attend SungardHE training and conferences as available
Membership
Name Position E-mail Address
Cindy Arce Enrollment Services /Records carce@ccri.edu
Kathy Bannan Assistant Bursar kbannan@ccri.edu
Melissa Braun Enrollment Services/Records mbraun@ccri.edu
Rob Christina Lead Programmer/Analyst rchristina@ccri.edu
Robert Cipolla Director, Advising and Counseling rcipolla@ccri.edu
Stacey Flowers Staff Assistant, Community Services stflowers@ccri.edu
Eric Gojcz Lead DBA Technologist ejgojcz@ccri.edu
Dennis Grassini Bursar dgrassini@ccri.edu
Hui-Ling Hung Enrollment Services hhung@ccri.edu
Dr. William LeBlanc Director, Institutional Research leblanc@ccri.edu
Lisa Mallozzi Coordinator-Advising and Counseling lmallozzi@ccri.edu
Patricia Moore Sr. Financial Aid Officer, Enrollment Services pamoore1@ccri.edu
Jaime Nash Coordinator, CWCE jnash@ccri.edu
Patricia O'Brien Eligibility Technician, Enrollment Services paobrien@ccri.edu
David Rawlinson Assistant Controller / Finance Rep. rjrawlinson@ccri.edu
Becky Sheldon Director, MIS bsheldon@ccri.edu
Cathy Picard Tessier Assistant Registrar ctessier@ccri.edu
Bortie Teh Manager Systems/IT bteh@ccri.edu
Jude Tomasino Enrollment Services/Records jatomasino@ccri.edu
Terri Kless Enrollment Services/Admission tkless@ccri.edu
Mark Vigorito Enrollment Services/FinAid mvigorito@ccri.edu
Top
Last Updated: 2/15/17