Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Student Payroll Schedule

PAY ID PAY PERIOD WEB CLOSING PAY DATES

1

 12/15/13 - 12/28/13

12/30/13

01/06/14 Monday

2

12/29/13 - 01/11/14

01/13/14

01/21/14 Tuesday

3

01/12/14 - 01/25/14

01/27/14

02/03/14 Monday

4

01/26/14 - 02/08/14

02/10/14

02/17/14 Monday

5

02/09/14 - 02/22/14

02/24/14

03/03/14 Monday

6

02/23/14 - 03/08/14

03/10/14

03/17/14 Monday

7

03/09/14 - 03/22/14

03/24/14

03/31/14 Monday

8

03/23/14 - 04/05/14

04/07/14

04/14/14 Monday

9

04/06/14 - 04/19/14

04/21/14

04/28/14 Monday

10

04/20/14 - 05/03/14

05/05/14

05/12/14 Monday

11

05/04/14 - 05/17/14

05/19/14

05/27/14 Tuesday

12

05/18/14 - 05/31/14

06/02/14

06/09/14 Monday

13

06/01/14 - 06/14/14

06/16/14

06/23/14 Monday

14

06/12/14 - 06/28/14

06/30/14

07/07/14 Monday

15

06/29/14 - 07/12/14

07/14/14

07/21/14 Monday

16

07/13/14 - 07/26/14

07/28/14

08/04/14 Monday

17

07/27/14 - 08/09/14

08/11/14

08/18/14 Monday

18

08/10/14 - 08/23/14

08/25/14

09/02/14 Tuesday

19

08/24/14 - 09/06/14

09/08/14

09/15/14 Monday

20

09/07/14 - 09/20/14

09/22/14

09/29/14 Monday

21

09/21/14 - 10/04/14

10/06/14

10/14/14 Tuesday

22

10/05/14 - 10/18/14

10/20/14

10/27/14 Monday

23

10/19/14 - 11/01/14

11/03/14

11/10/14 Monday

24

11/02/14 - 11/15/14

11/17/14

11/24/14 Monday

25

11/16/14 - 11/29/14

12/01/14

12/08/14 Monday

26

11/30/14 - 12/13/14

12/15/14

12/22/14 Monday

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by The Office of Human Resources. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 1/6/14