Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Contact Information

Julie Galleshaw
Chair
jgalleshaw@ccri.edu

Brenda McGill
Vice-chair
brmcgill@ccri.edu

Vacant
Secretary
username@ccri.edu

Richard Swearingen
Website Content Manager
gov@ccri.edu

Student Affairs Council

Members

Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail
Al Craig Biology Newport 851-1688 acraig@ccri.edu
Jack Every Social Sciences Knight 825-2454 jevery@ccri.edu
Renee Gaboury Enrollment Services Flanagan 333-7091 rgaboury@ccri.edu
Julie Galleshaw Dental Health Flanagan 333-7226 jgalleshaw@ccri.edu
Pamela Hallene English Liston 455-6127 phallene@ccri.edu
Terrie Kless Enrollment Services Knight 825-2003 tkless@ccri.edu
Brenda McGill Advising & Counseling Liston 455-6051 bmcgill@ccri.edu
Donna Scatone Computer Studies Knight 825-2155 dscatone@ccri.edu
Ellen Schulte Marketing & Communications Knight 825-2007 ebschulte@ccri.edu
Deborah Watson Enrollment Services Newport 851-1637 dwatson@ccri.edu


This page developed and maintained by the College Governance Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 10/23/12