Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Contact Information

Alicia Lyon
Council Chair
Tel: 401-825-2441
alyon@ccri.edu

Richard Coren
Council Vice-Chair
Tel: 401-825-2028
rhcoren@ccri.edu

Annmarie McMahon
Council Secretary
Tel: 401-825-2184
amcmahon2@ccri.edu

Richard Swearingen
Web Content Manager
Tel: 401-851-1608
rswearingen@ccri.edu

Council Members

Institutional Planning Council

Members

Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail Term Ends
Alicia Lyon English Warwick 825-2441 lyon@ccri.edu 2010
Annmarie McMahon Business Office Warwick 825-2184 amcmahon2@ccri.edu 2010
Allison Petro English Newport 851-1677 apetro@ccri.edu 2011
Catherine Poirier Library Providence 455-6105 cpoirier@ccri.edu 2011
Kevin Salisbury Athletics Lincoln 333-7316 ksalisbury@ccri.edu 2011
Sandra Luzzi Sneesby Computer Studies Warwick 825-2063 sluzzisneesby@ccri.edu 2011
Richard Coren Marketing & Communications Warwick 825-2028 rhcoren@ccri.edu 2012
Kim Rouillier Rehabilitative Health Newport 851-1668 krouillier@ccri.edu 2012
Richard Swearingen Nursing Newport 851-1608 rswearingen@ccri.edu 2012
Richard G. Tessier English Lincoln 333-7358 rtessier@ccri.edu 2012

Membership:

  • Chairs of each governing council (6)
  • Representatives from Department Chairs, one from each division (4)
  • Representatives from each union (4)
  • Classified staff (2)
  • Professional staff (2)
  • Member-at-large (1)
  • Additional members by position (ad hoc members whose role is advisory based on a specific area of expertise and responsibility, e.g., divisional VPs or designees, Director of Institutional Research or designee, Director of Institutional Advancement or designee)

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by the College Governance Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 10/23/12