Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Contact Information

Kristen Garvey
Chair
kgarvey@ccri.edu@ccri.edu

Geraldine Peixoto
Secretary
gpeixoto@ccri.edu

Richard Swearingen
Website Content Manager
gov@ccri.edu

Business Council

Members

Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail
Lee Chartier Business Knight 825.2344 lchartier@ccri.edu
Thomas Feather Book Store Flanagan 333-7010 tfeather@ccri.edu
Kristen Garvey English Flanagan   kgarvey@ccri.edu
Geraldine Peixoto Institutional Advancement Flanagan 333-7132 gpeixoto@ccri.edu
Christine Jenkins Financial Aid Knight   cjenkins@ccri.edu
Joanne Orabone Business Liston 455-6107 jorabone@ccri.edu
John Rapczak Social Sciences Flanagan   jrapczak@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by the College Governance Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 10/23/12