Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Academic Council


Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail Term Ends
Rob Giovino Enrollment Services Warwick 825-2288 2010
Kay Johnson Computer Studies Warwick 825-2058 2010
Laura Ryan Library Warwick 825-1059 2010
Natalie Coletta Art Warwick 825-2068 2011
Kate Dunnigan Social Sciences Warwick 825-2169 2011
Dorcas Haller Library Providence 455-6085  2011
Rob Melucci Mathematics Lincoln 333-7373 2011
John Panzica Enrollment Services Lincoln 333-7121 2011
Kathy Gazzola Dental Health Lincoln 333-72278 2012
Maddie Josephs Allied Health Lincoln 333-7418 2012
Denise Yordy Biology Warwick 825-2400 2012
Ramona Skelly Mathematics/CCRIFA Warwick 851-1677  


  • President of CCRIFA or designee (1)
  • Faculty, one from each division, elected by CCRIFA (4)
  • Chairs, elected by the chairs (8)
  • Professional staff (1)
  • Member-at-Large (1)
  • Student (1)
  • Additional members by position (ad hoc members whose role is advisory based on a specific area of expertise and responsibility, e.g., divisional VPs or designees, Director of Institutional Research or designee, Director of Institutional Advancement or designee)

This page developed and maintained by College Governance. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 9/25/15