Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Academic Council

Members

Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail Term Ends
Rob Giovino Enrollment Services Warwick 825-2288 rgiovino@ccri.edu 2010
Kay Johnson Computer Studies Warwick 825-2058 kjohnson@ccri.edu 2010
Laura Ryan Library Warwick 825-1059 lryan@ccri.edu 2010
Natalie Coletta Art Warwick 825-2068 ncoletta@ccri.edu 2011
Kate Dunnigan Social Sciences Warwick 825-2169 kdunnigan@ccri.edu 2011
Dorcas Haller Library Providence 455-6085 dhaller@ccri.edu  2011
Rob Melucci Mathematics Lincoln 333-7373 rmelucci@ccri.edu 2011
John Panzica Enrollment Services Lincoln 333-7121 jpanzica@ccri.edu 2011
Kathy Gazzola Dental Health Lincoln 333-72278 kgazzola@ccri.edu 2012
Maddie Josephs Allied Health Lincoln 333-7418 mjosephs@ccri.edu 2012
Denise Yordy Biology Warwick 825-2400 dyordy@ccri.edu 2012
Ramona Skelly Mathematics/CCRIFA Warwick 851-1677 rskelley@ccri.edu  

Membership:

  • President of CCRIFA or designee (1)
  • Faculty, one from each division, elected by CCRIFA (4)
  • Chairs, elected by the chairs (8)
  • Professional staff (1)
  • Member-at-Large (1)
  • Student (1)
  • Additional members by position (ad hoc members whose role is advisory based on a specific area of expertise and responsibility, e.g., divisional VPs or designees, Director of Institutional Research or designee, Director of Institutional Advancement or designee)

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by the Academic Council. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 11/2/12