Student Advisory Committee

Purpose: Address all matters pertaining to students.

Minutes and agendas from past meetings can be accessed by clicking the committee minutes button below.

Committee Minutes
Area Incumbent Term Start Term End
Academic Department Chair Allie Cullen 2018 2020
Disability Services Representative Michelle Lussier 2018 2020
Student Life Representative Christine Jenkins 2017 2019
Enrollment Services Representative Cindy Arce 2017 2019
FL Student Government Representative Vacant    
Student Success Center Representative Joanne Galliano 2018 2020
Full-time Faculty Member Julie Galleshaw 2018 2020
Athletics Staff Kevin Salisbury 2017 2019
KC Student Government Representative Alicia Vallette 2017  2019 
Full-time Faculty Member Marc Levasseur 2017 2019
Dean of Students Michael Cunningham 2017 2019
NCC Student Government Representative Vacant    
Senior Officer Ron Schertz 2018 2020
Academic Dean (VPAA) Ruth Sullivan 2018 2020
PV Student Government Representative Vacant    
CCRIFA President/Designee John Rood 2018  2020 
Academic Department Chair Vacant    
Advising and Counseling Representative Vacant    

Contact Information

Julie Galleshaw
Committee Chairperson

This page developed and maintained by College Governance. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 2/7/19