General Education Committee

Purpose: Address matters, courses, policies pertaining to CCRI’s General Education and CCRI’s Definition of an Educated Person.

Minutes and agendas from past meetings can be accessed by clicking the committee minutes button below.

Committee Minutes

General Education Committee Members

Contact Information

Shawn Parker
Committee Chairperson

This page developed and maintained by College Governance. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 6/6/19