Administrative Technology Committee

Purpose: Provide input to the President's Council with regard to technology related issues, projects, implementation, costs, and priorities.

Minutes and agendas from past meetings can be accessed by clicking the committee minutes button below.

Committee Minutes
Area Incumbent Term Start Term End
CIO Peter Shoudy 2018 2020
Human Resource Representative
(Appointed by VPBA) 
Enrollment Services Representative (Appointed by VPSA) Vacant    
Controller's Office Representative
(Appointed by VPBA) 
David Rawlinson 2018 2020
Director of Institutional Research  Raj Malhotra 2018 2020
CWCE Representative  Jaime Nash 2017 2019
Full-Time Faculty Member
(Appointed by CCRIFA) 
Director of MIS  Anthony Dzikiewicz 2018 2020
Academic Affairs Coordinator  Stephanie Cabral 2018 2020
ESPA Elected Member  Mike McNally 2017 2019
CCRIPSA Representative  Gene Grande 2017 2019
Disability Services Representative
(Appointed by Dean, Opp/Outreach) 
Kevin Novell 2017 2019
Student Representative  Zandra Mureddu 2018  2020 
CCRIFA President/Designee Steve Murray 2018 2020







Contact Information

Jaime Nash
Committee Chairperson

This page developed and maintained by College Governance. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 11/5/18