General Education Committee Members

Name Department Campus Email
Lilia Amaral Nursing Flanagan lamaral3@ccri.edu
James Austin Library Flanagan jfaustin@ccri.edu
Bruce Busby Academic Affairs Knight bbusby@ccri.edu
Robert Cipolla Advising & Counseling Knight rcipolla@ccri.edu
Michael Cunningham Student Success Flanagan mjcunningham2@ccri.edu
Ray Kilduff Psychology Flanagan rkilduff@ccri.edu
Karen Kortz Physics Flanagan kkortz@ccri.edu
Shannon Korzeniowski Nursing Flanagan skorzeniowski@ccri.edu
Shawn Parker Art Flanagan sgparker@ccri.edu
Sasha Ruggieri English Knight sruggieri@ccri.edu
Paul White Physics Knight pdwhite1@ccri.edu
This page developed and maintained by The General Education Committee. Send comments and suggestions to ecapraro@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 9/10/18