Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Faculty

Faculty Language Telephone E-mail Website
Anthony DiRuzzo
Professor (retired)
Italian/
Spanish

401-825-2011

adiruzzo@ccri.edu  
Dr. Deborah Notarianni-Girard
Chairperson
French/
Italian

401-825-2254

 

dnotariannigir@ccri.edu  
Elizabeth Morais
Professor
Spanish/
Portuguese

401-455-6112

emorais@ccri.edu  
Michelle C. Baghdadi
Professor
Spanish/
French

401-825-1047

mconnolly@ccri.edu  
Maria C. Mansella
Professor
Italian/
French

401-825-2011

mmansella@ccri.edu »
Carol Panaccione
Professor 
German/
French

401-825-2011

panaccione@ccri.edu »
Jeanne P. Mullaney
Professor
Spanish/
French

401-333-7222

jmullaney@ccri.edu  
Dr. Susan Brown
Professor
Portuguese/
Spanish

401-333-7222

subrown@ccri.edu »
Dr. Hossiri Godo-Solo
Associate Professor
Spanish/
French

401-851-1667

hhgodosolo@ccri.edu  
Dr. Metello Mugnai
Assistant Professor
Italian/
Spanish

401-333-7380

mmugnai@ccri.edu  

This page developed and maintained by Foreign Languages & Cultures. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 3/27/14