Staff

Jane C. Reggio

Click for Bio
Learn More

Tekla E. Moquin

Click for Bio
Learn More

Sharon A. Siedliski

Click for Bio
Learn More

Tifany S. Sanders

Click for Bio
  • Career Placement Officer
  • : (401) 333-7326
  • : Room 2321
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : tssanders@ccri.edu

Learn More

Julian L. Alssid

Click for Bio
  • Vice President-Workforce Devel
  • : (401) 455-6183
  • : Room 1224
  • : Liston Campus
  • : jalssid@ccri.edu

Learn More

Elizabeth R. Giordano

Click for Bio
Learn More

Candace L. Harper

Click for Bio
Learn More

Deirdre C. Newbold

Click for Bio

Diana Dow

Click for Bio

Kerrie L. Giguere

Click for Bio
Learn More

Rebecca L. Paglia

Click for Bio
  • Executive Assistant
  • : (401) 455-6811
  • : Room 1223
  • : Liston Campus
  • : rlpaglia@ccri.edu

Learn More

Cody J. Fino

Click for Bio
Learn More

Margo Karoff-Hunger

Click for Bio
Learn More

Mason C. Folcarelli

Click for Bio
Learn More

Anthony F. Ricci

Click for Bio
Learn More

Gidget A. Guzman

Click for Bio
Learn More

Keelonda D. Brown

Click for Bio
Learn More

William Jackson

Click for Bio
Learn More

Jonathan D. Steele

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Dir-Career Placement
  • : (401) 825-2327
  • : Room 6304
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jsteele@ccri.edu

Learn More

Barbara A. Porrazzo

Click for Bio

Stacy A. Flowers

Click for Bio
  • Coord-Student Support (CWCE)
  • : 333-7157
  • : Room 2123
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : stflowers@ccri.edu

Gary R. Culbertson

Click for Bio
  • Coordinator-Driver Retraining
  • : (401) 333-7204
  • : Room 2148
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : gculbertson@ccri.edu

Learn More

Jane E. King

Click for Bio
  • Coord-Student Support (CWCE)
  • : (401) 333-7131
  • : Room 2138
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jking14@ccri.edu

Learn More

Jaime R. Nash

Click for Bio
  • Exec Dir-Wrkfrce Dev Operation
  • : 333-7156
  • : Room 2590
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jnash@ccri.edu

Learn More

Joanna M. Guite

Click for Bio

Pamela A. Forleo

Click for Bio
Learn More

Camille M. Numrich

Click for Bio
  • Director of Career Services
  • : (401) 825-2307
  • : Room 1028
  • : Knight Campus
  • : cnumrich@ccri.edu

Learn More

Mary E. Parrillo

Click for Bio
Learn More

Top
Last Updated: 10/16/18