Staff

Julian L. Alssid

Click for Bio
  • Vice President-Workforce Devel
  • : (401) 455-6183
  • : Room 1224
  • : Liston Campus
  • : jalssid@ccri.edu

Learn More

Laura E. Baron

Click for Bio

Keelonda D. Brown

Click for Bio
Learn More

Gary R. Culbertson

Click for Bio
  • Coordinator-Driver Retraining
  • : (401) 333-7204
  • : Room 2148
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : gculbertson@ccri.edu

Learn More

Diana Dow

Click for Bio

Bert P. Ferragamo

Click for Bio

Cody J. Fino

Click for Bio
Learn More

Stacy A. Flowers

Click for Bio
  • Coord-Student Support (CWCE)
  • : 333-7157
  • : Room 2123
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : stflowers@ccri.edu

Kerrie L. Giguere

Click for Bio
Learn More

Elizabeth R. Giordano

Click for Bio
Learn More

Joanna M. Guite

Click for Bio

Gidget A. Guzman

Click for Bio
Learn More

Candace L. Harper

Click for Bio
Learn More

Rakhshan Ihsan

Click for Bio

William Jackson

Click for Bio
Learn More

Margo Karoff-Hunger

Click for Bio
Learn More

Jane E. King

Click for Bio
  • Coord-Student Support (CWCE)
  • : (401) 333-7131
  • : Room 2138
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jking14@ccri.edu

Learn More

Tekla E. Moquin

Click for Bio
Learn More

Cheryl A. Moreau

Click for Bio

Jaime R. Nash

Click for Bio
  • Exec Dir-Wrkfrce Dev Operation
  • : 333-7156
  • : Room 2590
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jnash@ccri.edu

Learn More

Deirdre C. Newbold

Click for Bio

Rebecca L. Paglia

Click for Bio
  • Executive Assistant
  • : (401) 455-6001
  • : Room 1223
  • : Liston Campus
  • : rlpaglia@ccri.edu

Learn More

Anthony J. Palombo

Click for Bio

Mary E. Parrillo

Click for Bio
Learn More

Jane C. Reggio

Click for Bio
Learn More

Anthony F. Ricci

Click for Bio
Learn More

Randy J. Smith

Click for Bio

Top
Last Updated: 12/10/18