Staff

Ruth A Barrington

Click for Bio

Joanne B. Burger

Click for Bio

Ann E. Charbonneau

Click for Bio

Lisa M. Considine Fontes

Click for Bio
  • Purchasing Officer
  • : (401) 825-2444
  • : Room 2332
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lfontes@ccri.edu

Karen A Fagnant

Click for Bio

Thomas P. Feather

Click for Bio
  • Asst Administrator-Bookstore
  • : (401) 333-7010
  • : Room 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : tfeather@ccri.edu

Glenn A Ferrara

Click for Bio

Kent Gates

Click for Bio
  • Budget Specialist II
  • : (401) 825-1114
  • : Room 3336
  • : Knight Campus
  • : kgates@ccri.edu

Learn More

Lauren A Gorman

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Clerk
  • : (401) 825-2139
  • : Room 3012
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lgorman@ccri.edu

Tiffany D Jones

Click for Bio

Raymond N Karasek

Click for Bio
  • Auxiliary Serv Business Dir
  • : (401) 825-2298
  • : Room 2014
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rnkarasek@ccri.edu

Jessica E Lambert

Click for Bio
  • Department Manager-Textbooks
  • : (401) 333-7010
  • : Room 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jelambert1@ccri.edu

Patricia L Lewis

Click for Bio
  • Higher Educ Fin Preaudit Clerk
  • : (401) 825-2080
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pllewis@ccri.edu

Darilyn Lydeard

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Manager
  • : (401) 333-7011
  • : Room 2300C
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : dlydeard@ccri.edu

Tiffany L McClay

Click for Bio

John M McGeowan

Click for Bio

Annmarie McMahon

Click for Bio

Carol A Melino

Click for Bio

Jodi L. Peters

Click for Bio

Jarrod M Pimentel

Click for Bio

Thanly T Ryder

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Purchasing Officer
  • : (401) 825-1153
  • : Room 2333
  • : Knight Campus
  • : thang@ccri.edu

Lynda M. Sarkisian

Click for Bio

Kristen M. Sinclair

Click for Bio

Annamarie L. Stonehouse

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Clerk
  • : (401) 333-7018
  • : Room 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : acook@ccri.edu

Christopher E. Weiss

Click for Bio
  • Chief Accountant
  • : (401) 825-2235
  • : Room 2018
  • : Knight Campus
  • : cweiss1@ccri.edu


Top
Last Updated: 9/18/18