Staff

Joanne B. Burger

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Clerk
  • : (401) 333-7018
  • Office: 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jbburger@ccri.edu

Ann E. Charbonneau

Click for Bio

Thomas P. Feather

Click for Bio
  • Interim Bookstore Director
  • : (401) 333-7010
  • Office: 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : tfeather@ccri.edu

Glenn A Ferrara

Click for Bio

Lauren A Gorman

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Clerk
  • : (401) 825-2139
  • Office: 3012
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lgorman@ccri.edu

Tiffany D Jones

Click for Bio

Jessica E Lambert

Click for Bio
  • Department Manager-Textbooks
  • : (401) 333-7010
  • Office: 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jelambert1@ccri.edu

Darilyn Lydeard

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Manager
  • : (401) 333-7011
  • Office: 2300C
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : dlydeard@ccri.edu

Jodi L. Peters

Click for Bio

Lynda M. Sarkisian

Click for Bio

Kristen M. Sinclair

Click for Bio

Annamarie L. Stonehouse

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Clerk
  • : (401) 333-7018
  • Office: 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : acook@ccri.edu

Christopher E. Weiss

Click for Bio
  • Acting Chief Accountant
  • : (401) 825-2235
  • Office: 2018
  • : Knight Campus
  • : cweiss1@ccri.edu


Top
Last Updated: 11/30/17