Staff

Tanekar Y. Alexander

Click for Bio

Debra M. Alves

Click for Bio
  • Senior Staff Assistant
  • : 825-2301
  • : Room 1054
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dalves8@ccri.edu

David E. Andrews

Click for Bio

Tania M. Arriaran

Click for Bio

Erica J Baker

Click for Bio

Patricia A Bamford

Click for Bio

Michael F. Basileo

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : 825-2377
  • : Room 1078
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mfbasileo@ccri.edu

Dennis N. Belanger

Click for Bio

Linda J. Benvenuti

Click for Bio

Millie A. Blessing

Click for Bio
  • Director-Advising & Counseling
  • : 333-7303
  • : Room 2126
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : mblessing@ccri.edu

Renee Bolduc

Click for Bio

Vianella L. Burgos

Click for Bio

Curtis Laray Chin

Click for Bio

Robert D. Cipolla

Click for Bio
  • Dean-Student Dev/Assessment
  • : 825-2221
  • : Room 1054
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rcipolla@ccri.edu

Jean O. Civil

Click for Bio

Lekecia D Cox

Click for Bio
  • Academic Advisor
  • : 455-6149
  • : Room 1170A
  • : Liston Campus
  • : lcox1@ccri.edu

Jesse Crichton

Click for Bio

Kerry A DeWolfe

Click for Bio

Tyler J. Delaney

Click for Bio

Mimi N. Fattore

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 455-6068
  • : Room 1146
  • : Liston Campus
  • : mnfattore@ccri.edu

Paula Ferrato

Click for Bio

Monica E Ferris

Click for Bio

Sarah A Fruzzetti

Click for Bio

Kyle N Gamache

Click for Bio

Jane A. Gilman

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : (401) 851-1631
  • : Room 142
  • : Newport Campus
  • : jagilman@ccri.edu

Patrick S. Golden

Click for Bio

Pamela L Hernandez

Click for Bio

James J. Hopkins

Click for Bio

Lois A. Hopkins

Click for Bio

Kiza N. Jones

Click for Bio

Linda A. Lamanna

Click for Bio
  • Asst Administrative Officer
  • : 333-7304
  • : Room 2176
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : llamanna@ccri.edu

Antoinette Littlejohn

Click for Bio

Sylvain J. Loize

Click for Bio

Miguel John Lopes

Click for Bio

Anthony D. Mabray

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 851-1636
  • : Room 143
  • : Newport Campus
  • : admabray@ccri.edu

Lisa A. Mallozzi

Click for Bio
  • Director-Advising & Counseling
  • : 825-2308
  • : Room 1054
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lmallozzi@ccri.edu

Richard D. Marchetti

Click for Bio

Megan E Mardo

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 825-2301
  • : Room 1054
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mmardo2@ccri.edu

Catherine M. Medeiros

Click for Bio

Tracy L. Messier

Click for Bio

Jason J. Moniz

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : 455-6135
  • : Room 1150D
  • : Liston Campus
  • : jjmoniz1@ccri.edu

Kathi A. Moore

Click for Bio

Kimisha A Nelson

Click for Bio

Paul M Novick

Click for Bio

Therese Palleschi

Click for Bio

Elizabeth J. Parent

Click for Bio

Wendy J. Parr

Click for Bio
  • Asst Administrative Officer
  • : 825-2221
  • : Room 1054
  • : Knight Campus
  • : wjparr@ccri.edu

Iblin Penagos-Chinchilla

Click for Bio

Thomas A. Procaccini

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 333-7302
  • : Room 1131
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : tprocaccini@ccri.edu

Jennifer C. Restrepo

Click for Bio

Lisa J Robichaud

Click for Bio

Arthur J. Sepe

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : 851-1634
  • : Room 144
  • : Newport Campus
  • : asepe@ccri.edu

Catherine Sheehan

Click for Bio

Cheny Som

Click for Bio

Paula L. Staples

Click for Bio
  • Director-Advising & Counseling
  • : (401) 455-6051
  • : Room 1148
  • : Liston Campus
  • : plstaples@ccri.edu

Nisha Sundararaj

Click for Bio

Mckayla R Therrien

Click for Bio

Kathleen A. Twining

Click for Bio

Andrea L. Vacca

Click for Bio

Linda Valente

Click for Bio

Billie Jane Valente

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 851-1641
  • : Room 145
  • : Newport Campus
  • : bvalente@ccri.edu


Top
Last Updated: 8/15/18