Staff

Tanekar Y. Alexander

Click for Bio

Debra M. Alves

Click for Bio

David E. Andrews

Click for Bio

Tania M. Arriaran

Click for Bio

Erica J Baker

Click for Bio

Patricia A Bamford

Click for Bio

Michael F. Basileo

Click for Bio

Dennis N. Belanger

Click for Bio

Linda J. Benvenuti

Click for Bio

Millie A. Blessing

Click for Bio

Renee Bolduc

Click for Bio

Vianella L. Burgos

Click for Bio

Curtis Laray Chin

Click for Bio

Robert D. Cipolla

Click for Bio

Jean O. Civil

Click for Bio

Lekecia D Cox

Click for Bio

Jesse Crichton

Click for Bio

Kerry A DeWolfe

Click for Bio

Jazmin Xiomara Delacruz

Click for Bio

Tyler J. Delaney

Click for Bio

Mimi N. Fattore

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 455-6068
  • Office: 1146
  • : Liston
  • : mnfattore@ccri.edu

Paula Ferrato

Click for Bio

Monica E Ferris

Click for Bio

Sarah A Fruzzetti

Click for Bio

Kyle N Gamache

Click for Bio

Jane A. Gilman

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : (401) 851-1631
  • Office: 142
  • : Newport
  • : jagilman@ccri.edu

Lois A. Hopkins

Click for Bio

James J. Hopkins

Click for Bio

Linda A. Lamanna

Click for Bio

Antoinette Littlejohn

Click for Bio

Sylvain J. Loize

Click for Bio

Miguel John Lopes

Click for Bio

Lisa A. Mallozzi

Click for Bio

Richard D. Marchetti

Click for Bio

Megan E Mardo

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 825-2301
  • Office: 1054
  • : Knight
  • : mmardo2@ccri.edu

Catherine M. Medeiros

Click for Bio

Tracy L. Messier

Click for Bio

Jason J. Moniz

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : 455-6135
  • Office: 1150D
  • : Liston
  • : jjmoniz1@ccri.edu

Kathi A. Moore

Click for Bio

Kimisha A Nelson

Click for Bio

Therese Palleschi

Click for Bio

Elizabeth J. Parent

Click for Bio

Wendy J. Parr

Click for Bio
  • Asst Administrative Officer
  • : 825-2221
  • Office: 1054
  • : Knight
  • : wjparr@ccri.edu

Iblin Penagos-Chinchilla

Click for Bio

Thomas A. Procaccini

Click for Bio

Jennifer C. Restrepo

Click for Bio

Arthur J. Sepe

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : 851-1634
  • Office: 144
  • : Newport
  • : asepe@ccri.edu

Cheny Som

Click for Bio

Paula L. Staples

Click for Bio
  • Director-Advising & Counseling
  • : (401) 455-6051
  • Office: 1148
  • : Liston
  • : plstaples@ccri.edu

Nisha Sundararaj

Click for Bio

Mckayla R Therrien

Click for Bio

Kathleen A. Twining

Click for Bio

Andrea L. Vacca

Click for Bio

Billie Jane Valente

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 851-1641
  • Office: 145
  • : Newport
  • : bvalente@ccri.edu

Linda Valente

Click for Bio

Top
Last Updated: 4/23/18