Staff

Paula Ferrato

Click for Bio

Billie Jane Valente

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 851-1641
  • : Room 145
  • : Newport Campus
  • : bvalente@ccri.edu

Andrea L. Vacca

Click for Bio

Michaela Vispo

Click for Bio

Patricia A. Bamford

Click for Bio

Renee Bolduc

Click for Bio

Therese Palleschi

Click for Bio

Monica E. Ferris

Click for Bio

Lisa J. Robichaud

Click for Bio

Nisha Sundararaj

Click for Bio

Kerry A. DeWolfe

Click for Bio

Erica J. Baker

Click for Bio

Paul M. Novick

Click for Bio

Megan E. Mardo

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 825-2301
  • : Room 1054
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mmardo2@ccri.edu

Pamela L. Hernandez

Click for Bio

Anthony D. Mabray

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 455-6020
  • : Room 1145
  • : Liston Campus
  • : admabray@ccri.edu

Kathi A. Moore

Click for Bio

Tanekar Y. Alexander

Click for Bio

David E. Andrews

Click for Bio

Jean O. Civil

Click for Bio

Paula L. Staples

Click for Bio
  • Director-Advising & Counseling
  • : (401) 455-6051
  • : Room 1148
  • : Liston Campus
  • : plstaples@ccri.edu

Kimisha A. Nelson

Click for Bio

Sylvain J. Loize

Click for Bio

Catherine M. Medeiros

Click for Bio

Miguel J. Lopes

Click for Bio

Jane A. Gilman

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : (401) 851-1631
  • : Room 142
  • : Newport Campus
  • : jagilman@ccri.edu

Thomas A. Procaccini

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 333-7302
  • : Room 1131
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : tprocaccini@ccri.edu

Catherine Sheehan

Click for Bio

Arthur J. Sepe

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : 851-1634
  • : Room 144
  • : Newport Campus
  • : asepe@ccri.edu

Cheny Som

Click for Bio

Kyle N. Gamache

Click for Bio

Tyler J. Delaney

Click for Bio

Victoria S. Flores

Click for Bio

Dennis N. Belanger

Click for Bio

Debra M. Alves

Click for Bio
  • Senior Staff Assistant
  • : 825-2301
  • : Room 1054
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dalves8@ccri.edu

Elizabeth J. Parent

Click for Bio

Richard D. Marchetti

Click for Bio

James J. Hopkins

Click for Bio

Linda Valente

Click for Bio

Lois A. Hopkins

Click for Bio

Jesse Crichton

Click for Bio

Tracy L. Messier

Click for Bio

Iblin Penagos-Chinchilla

Click for Bio

Jennifer C. Restrepo

Click for Bio

Mimi N. Fattore

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : (401) 455-6068
  • : Room 1146
  • : Liston Campus
  • : mnfattore@ccri.edu

Lekecia D. Cox

Click for Bio
  • Academic Advisor
  • : 455-6149
  • : Room 1170A
  • : Liston Campus
  • : lcox1@ccri.edu

Millie A. Blessing

Click for Bio
  • Director-Advising & Counseling
  • : 333-7303
  • : Room 2126
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : mblessing@ccri.edu

Linda A. Lamanna

Click for Bio
  • Asst Administrative Officer
  • : 333-7304
  • : Room 2176
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : llamanna@ccri.edu

Kathleen A. Twining

Click for Bio

Lisa A. Mallozzi

Click for Bio
  • Director-Advising & Counseling
  • : 825-2308
  • : Room 1054
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lmallozzi@ccri.edu

Robert D. Cipolla

Click for Bio
  • Dean-Student Dev/Assessment
  • : 825-2221
  • : Room 1054
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rcipolla@ccri.edu

Tania M. Arriaran

Click for Bio

Wendy J. Parr

Click for Bio
  • Asst Administrative Officer
  • : 825-2221
  • : Room 1054
  • : Knight Campus
  • : wjparr@ccri.edu

Antoinette Littlejohn

Click for Bio

Linda J. Benvenuti

Click for Bio

Michael F. Basileo

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : 825-2377
  • : Room 1078
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mfbasileo@ccri.edu

Jason J. Moniz

Click for Bio
  • Counselor-Student Development
  • : 455-6135
  • : Room 1150D
  • : Liston Campus
  • : jjmoniz1@ccri.edu

Vianella L. Burgos

Click for Bio

Mckayla R. Therrien

Click for Bio

Top
Last Updated: 10/16/18