Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Contact Information

Christine M. Fox, Ph.D.
Professor of English
ESL Program Coordinator
Website Content Manager
cfox@ccri.edu

ESL Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
Maureen Abbate 455-6106 mabbate@ccri.edu
Margaret Connell 455-6112 mconnell@ccri.edu
Kristen Dummer-Foley 825-2071 kdummer@ccri.edu
Christine Fox 825-2362 cfox@ccri.edu
Pamela Hallene 455-6127 phallene@ccri.edu
Marc Levasseur 825-2356 mlevasseur@ccri.edu
Arthur Mossberg 333-7386 amossberg@ccri.edu
Ellen Mroz 455-6108 emroz@ccri.edu
Ann O'Leary 455-6107 aoleary@ccri.edu
Michelle Seyler 455-6126 mseyler@ccri.edu
Richard Tessier 333-7358 rtessier@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by the ESL division of the English Department. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 2/7/13