Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Faculty

Department Chair
Name and link to website Office Phone Number E-mail
Kathleen J. Gazzola  2374 401-333-7227 kgazzola@ccri.edu
Dental Assisting Program
Name and link to website Office Phone Number E-mail
Kerri H. Friel, Interim Program Director 2375 401-333-7277 kfriel@ccri.edu
       
Dental Hygiene Program
Name and link to website Office Phone Number E-mail
Kathleen J. Gazzola - Program Director 2374 401-333-7227 kgazzola@ccri.edu
Julie Galleshaw 2372 401-333-7226 jgalleshaw@ccri.edu
Francine Luizzi-Bench 2376 401-333-7228 flbench@ccri.edu
Malgorzata Sondej 2372   msondej@ccri.edu
Melissa Sullivan 2375 401-333-7422 msullivan@ccri.edu
Pam Wood 2376 401-333-7238 pwood@ccri.edu

Last Updated: 3/3/14