Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Dental Hygiene Program

Faculty & Staff

Dental Hygiene Faculty
Name & Link to Website Campus Office Phone Number E-mail
Kathleen J. Gazzola
Program Director
Flanagan 2374 401-333-7227 kgazzola@ccri.edu
Julie Galleshaw Flanagan 2372 401-333-7226 jgalleshaw@ccri.edu
Francine Luizzi-Bench Flanagan 2376 401-333-7228 flbench@ccri.edu
Malgorzata Sondej Flanagan 2372   msondej@ccri.edu
Melissa Sullivan Flanagan 2375 401-333-7422 msullivan@ccri.edu
Pam Wood Flanagan 2376 401-333-7238 pwood@ccri.edu
Dental Hygiene Staff
Name & Link to Website Campus Office Phone Number E-mail

Karen Souza
Department Secretary

Flanagan (Near 2374) 401-333-7438 ksouza2@ccri.edu
Lynn McShane
Clinic Manager
Flanagan

Dental Hygiene

Clinic

401-333-7330 lmmcshane@ccri.edu
Ms Susan D. Hook,
Clinic Secretary
Flanagan

Dental Hygiene

Clinic

401-333-7470 sdhook@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Dental Health Programs. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 3/3/14