Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Evaluation Review Committee Members

Name Department E-mail
Cassandra Brewer Mathematics
John Cole Academic Affairs
Leigh Martin English
Jason Stockford Math
Ruth Sullivan Academic Affairs
Hilary Jansson Academic Affairs

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Business, Science and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 2/7/17