Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Website survey

-->

†MS Word documents require MS Word to view or print

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Curriculum Review Committee Members

Name Department E-mail
Brenda Andrade Library bandrade@ccri.edu
Cassandra Brewer Math cmbrewer@ccri.edu
Renee Gaboury English rjgaboury@ccri.edu
Michelle Baghdadi Foreign Languages mconnolly@ccri.edu
Joanne Jacobs Allied Health jjacobs@ccri.edu
Yvonne Leonard Art yleonard@ccri.edu
Donald Paquet Computer Studies dpaquet@ccri.edu
Shawn Parker Art, President CCRIFA sgparker@ccri.edu
Tony Rashid Engineering & Technology tonyrashid@ccri.edu
Bruno Soffientino Biology soffientino@ccri.edu
Tara Swift Dental Health tswift@ccri.edu
Joan Tullie Nursing jetullie@ccri.edu
Paul White Physics pdwhite1@ccri.edu
Peter Woodberry Academic Affairs pwoodberry@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Business, Science and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to cdifazio@ccri.edu .


Last Updated: 1/28/16