Curriculum Review Committee Members

Name Department E-mail
Brenda Andrade Library bandrade@ccri.edu
Paula Cardillo Allied health pcardillo@ccri.edu
Maria Coclin Business mcoclin@ccri.edu
Leslie Kilgore Social Science lmkilgore@ccri.edu
Jana Knibb Social Science jknibb@ccri.edu
Jason Stockford Math jastockford@ccri.edu
Steve Murray Criminal Justice smurray@ccri.edu
Tony Rashid Engineering & Technology trashid@ccri.edu
Marilyn  Salvatore  Performing Arts msalvatore@ccri.edu
Renee Saris-Baglama Psychology rsarisbaglama@ccri.edu
Joan Tullie Nursing jetullie@ccri.edu
Martha Vigneault Rehab Health mvigneault@ccri.edu
Paul White Physics pdwhite1@ccri.edu
Thomas Sabbagh Academic Affairs tsabbagh@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Business, Science and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to jmbeaudry@ccri.edu .


Top
Last Updated: 11/20/17