Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Curriculum Review Committee Members

Name Department E-mail
Brenda Andrade Library bandrade@ccri.edu
Maria Coclin Business mcoclin@ccri.edu
Renee Gaboury English rjgaboury@ccri.edu
Leslie Killgore Social Science lmkillgore@ccri.edu
Jana Knibb Social Science jknibb@ccri.edu
Steve Murray Criminal Justice smurray@ccri.edu
Donald Paquet Computer Studies dpaquet@ccri.edu
Tony Rashid Engineering & Technology tonyrashid@ccri.edu
Marilyn Salvatore Performing Arts msalvatore@ccri.edu
Tara Swift Dental Health tswift@ccri.edu
Joan Tullie Nursing jetullie@ccri.edu
Martha Vigneault Rehab Health mvigneault@ccri.edu
Paul White Physics pdwhite1@ccri.edu
Peter Woodberry Academic Affairs pwoodberry@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Business, Science and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to cdifazio@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 10/21/16