Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website


Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Curriculum Review Committee Members

Name Department E-mail
Brenda Andrade Library bandrade@ccri.edu
Cassandra Brewer Math cmbrewer@ccri.edu
Kevin Crawford Engineering & Technology kcrawford@ccri.edu
Kathi Duffy-Thorpe Dental Health kduffy@ccri.edu.edu
Renee Gaboury English rjgaboury@ccri.edu
Hossiri Godo-Solo Foreign Languages hhgodosolo@ccri.edu
Joanne Jacobs Allied Health jjacobs@ccri.edu
Yvonne Leonard Art yleonard@ccri.edu
John Owens Physics owens@ccri.edu
Donald Paquet Computer Studies dpaquet@ccri.edu
Shawn Parker Art, President CCRIFA sgparker@ccri.edu
Bruno Soffientino Biology soffientino@ccri.edu
Joan Tullie Nursing jetullie@ccri.edu
Peter Woodberry Academic Affairs pwoodberry@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Business, Science and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 5/2/14