Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website


Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Curriculum Review Committee Members

Name Department E-mail
Brenda Andrade Library bandrade@ccri.edu
Cassandra Brewer Math cmbrewer@ccri.edu
Sarah Cichon Administrative Office Technology socichon@ccri.edu
Kevin Crawford Engineering & Technology kcrawford@ccri.edu
Hossiri Godo-Solo Foreign Languages hhgodosolo@ccri.edu
Joanne Jacobs Allied Health jjacobs@ccri.edu
Yvonne Leonard Art yleonard@ccri.edu
Michael Nardone Rehabilitative Health mnardone1@ccri.edu
John Owens Physics owens@ccri.edu
John Rapczak Social Sciences jrapczak@ccri.edu
Ramona Skelly Mathematics, President CCRIFA rskelly@ccri.edu
Bruno Soffientino Biology soffientino@ccri.edu
Joan Tullie Nursing jetullie@ccri.edu
Peter Woodberry Academic Affairs pwoodberry@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Business, Science and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 8/28/13