BS&T Department & Program Contact Information

Academic Departments
Department Chair Phone E-mail Faculty
Web
Administrative Office Technology Sarah Cichon 825-2061 socichon@ccri.edu Website»
Biology David Vito 825-2400 drvito@ccri.edu  
Business Administration Cecile Roberti 825-2251 croberti@ccri.edu  
Chemistry Elizabeth Arendt 825-2012 earendt@ccri.edu Website»
Computer Studies Michael Kelly 825-2056 kelly@ccri.edu Website»
Engineering & Technology Phil Miller 825-2064 pmiller@ccri.edu  
Physics Pranab Banerjee 825-2462 pbanerjee@ccri.edu  
Special Programs
Program Director/Advisor Phone E-mail Faculty Web
Secondary/Post-Secondary Articulation in Technology Education (SPATE) Lauren Nicoll 825-2079 lanicoll@ccri.edu  
Prior Learning Assessment Lisa Robichaud 825-2072 lrobichaud@ccri.edu  

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Business, Science and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to jmbeaudry@ccri.edu .

If you have difficulty accessing the information on this page, please contact Web Services.


Top
Last Updated: 11/15/17