Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website


Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Department & Program Contact Information

Academic Departments
Department Chair Phone E-mail Faculty
Web
Administrative Office Technology Teresa Squizzero 825-2061 tsquizzero@ccri.edu Website»
Biology Denise Yordy 825-2400 dyordy@ccri.edu Website»
Business Administration John Ribezzo 825-2251 jribezzo@ccri.edu Website»
Chemistry Elizabeth Arendt 825-2012 earendt@ccri.edu Website»
Computer Studies Michael Kelly 825-2056 kelly@ccri.edu Website»
Engineering & Technology Jerry Bernardini 825-1189 jbernardini@ccri.edu Website»
Physics Pranab Banerjee 825-2462 pbanerjee@ccri.edu Website»
Special Programs
Program Director/Advisor Phone E-mail Faculty Web
Secondary/Post-Secondary Articulation in Technology Education (SPATE) Diane Nobles 825-2133 dsnobles@ccri.edu  
Prior Learning Assessment JoAnn Warren 825-2321 jwarren@ccri.edu Website»

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Business, Science and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 11/19/14