BST&M Department & Program Contact Information

Academic Departments
Department Chair Phone E-mail Faculty
Web
Administrative Office Technology Cecile Roberti 825-2251 croberti@ccri.edu
Biology David Vito 825-2400 drvito@ccri.edu  
Business Administration Cecile Roberti 825-2251 croberti@ccri.edu  
Chemistry Elizabeth Arendt 825-2012 earendt@ccri.edu Website»
Computer Studies Michael Kelly 825-2056 kelly@ccri.edu Website»
Engineering & Technology Phil Miller 825-2064 pmiller@ccri.edu  
Math Soudabeh Valicenti 825-2463 svalicenti@ccri.edu  
Physics Dr. Paul White 825-2178 pdwhite1@ccri.edu  Website
Special Programs
Program Director/Advisor Phone E-mail Faculty Web
Secondary/Post-Secondary Articulation in Technology Education (SPATE) Lauren Nicoll 825-2079 lanicoll@ccri.edu  
Prior Learning Assessment Lisa Robichaud   lrobichaud@ccri.edu  

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Business, Science and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to jmbeaudry@ccri.edu .


Top
Last Updated: 8/20/18