Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

†MS Word documents require MS Word to view or print

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Department & Program Contact Information

Department or Program
w/link to website
Degree or
Concentration
Contact Person Title Telephone
(401)
E-mail
Art Art-Associate in Fine Arts

Mark

Zellers 

Chair 825-2068 mzellers@ccri.edu
Criminal Justice and Legal Studies Law Enforcement-Associate in Science
Paralegal Studies-Associate in Science
Steve Murray Chair 825-2326 smurray@ccri.edu
English Liberal Arts-English John Cole Chair 825-2262 jcole@ccri.edu
Cooperative Work Experience Courses   John Cole Chair 825-2262 jcole@ccri.edu
Foreign Languages and Cultures Liberal Arts-Foreign Languages Deborah Notarianni-Girard Chair 825-2254 dnotariannigir@ccri.edu
Human Services Children’s Residential Programming Certificate
Early Childhood-Child Development-Assoc. in Arts
Education-Special Education-Associate in Arts
Gerontology-Associate in Arts
Gerontology-Activity Professional-Certificate
Mental Health-Associate in Arts
Social Work-Associate in Arts
Substance Abuse-Associate in Arts
Carol Patnaude Chair 825-2260 cpatnaude@ccri.edu
Mathematics Liberal Arts-Mathematics Edward Madonna
Faculty Website »
Chair 825-2463 emadonna@ccri.edu
Performing Arts

Music-Associate in Fine Arts

Associate in Art

Associate in Fine Art

 

Cheri Markward
Faculty Website »
Chair 825-2168 cmarkward@ccri.edu
Physical Education Courses   Joseph Pavone Director 825-1123 jpavone@ccri.edu
Psychology Liberal Arts-Psychology-Associate in Arts Raymond Kilduff Chair 825-2222
333-7262
rkilduff@ccri.edu
Social Sciences Liberal Arts-History-Associate in Arts
Liberal Arts-Philosophy-Associate in Arts
Liberal Arts-Sociology-Associate in Arts
Kate Dunnigan Chair 825-2171 kdunnigan@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 2/10/14