Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

†MS Word documents require MS Word to view or print

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Academic Appeals Committee Members

Name Department E-mail
Melissa Braun Enrollment Services mbraun@ccri.edu
Robert Cipolla Advising and Counseling rcipolla@ccri.edu
Robert Giovino Enrollment Services rgiovino@ccri.edu
Tracy Karaskinski College Support Programs tkarasinski@ccri.edu
Edward Madonna Mathematics emadonna@ccri.edu
Maureen McGarry Academic Affairs mmcgarry@ccri.edu
Cathy Tessier Enrollment Services ctessier@ccri.edu
Jude Tomasino Enrollment Services jatomasino@ccri.edu
Lois Wims Academic Affairs lawims@ccri.edu
Peter Woodberry Academic Affairs pwoodberry@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 8/23/13