Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Academic Appeals Committee Members

Name Department E-mail
Melissa Braun Enrollment Services mbraun@ccri.edu
Robert Cipolla Advising and Counseling rcipolla@ccri.edu
John Cole Academic Affairs jcole@ccri.edu
Robert Giovino Enrollment Services rgiovino@ccri.edu
Will Jackson CCRI-DOC william.jackson@doc.ri.gov
Tracy Karaskinski College Support Programs tkarasinski@ccri.edu
Cathy Tessier Enrollment Services ctessier@ccri.edu
Jude Tomasino Enrollment Services jatomasino@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences. Send comments and suggestions to smcabral6@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 10/5/17