Cybersecurity Student Club

The next Cybersecurity Club meeting:

Tuesday, April 10 from 4:30-6 pm, Knight Campus, Room 1130

Upcoming Events

Prior Events

Cybersecurity Club Hosting a Linux Cyber Ops Session [For more Information Click here]

Resources

Student Officers

President: Gail Golomb

Email: glgolomb@my.ccri.edu

Vice President: Frank Giordano

Email: fgiordano@my.ccri.edu

Secretary: Briscoe Lang

Email: blang@my.ccri.edu

Treasurer: Sharon Leblanc

Email: sleblanc@my.ccri.edu

Events Chair: Jonathan Provencal

Email: jprovencal@my.ccri.edu

*Events Co-Chair:

Nathanael B. Hanna

Email: nbhanna@my.ccri.edu

*This position will not be an officer position.

Faculty Advisors:

Michael Kelly

Email: kelly@ccri.edu

John Mowry

Email: jmowry@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Computer Studies. Send comments and suggestions to dscattone@ccri.edu .


Top
Last Updated: 5/7/18