Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Comm Committee Members

Name & Link to Faculty Web Campus Email Phone (401)
Kathleen Beauchene (Chair) Flanagan kbeauchene@ccri.edu 333-7389
Jim Glickman Flanagan jglickman@ccri.edu 333-7137
Alan Gousie Flanagan argousie@ccri.edu 333-7211
Gene Grande Flanagan ggrande@ccri.edu 333-7031
Pam Hallene Liston phallene@ccri.edu 455-6127
Ellen Mroz Liston emroz@ccri.edu 455-6108
Ann O'Leary Liston aoleary@ccri.edu 455-6107
Denise Parrillo Knight dparrill@ccri.edu 825-2351
Allison Petro Newport apetro@ccri.edu 851-1677
Sandra Luzzi Sneesby Knight sluzzisneesby@ccri.edu 825-2004
Holly Susi Flanagan hsusi@ccri.edu 333-7351

Contact Information

Geraldine Levitre
Professor & Chair of English
Tel: 401-825-2263
glevitre@ccri.edu

Kathleen Beauchene
Professor of English
Communication Coordinator
Website Content Manager
kbeauchene@ccri.edu

Gail Yanku
Administrative Assistant
Knight Campus
Room 3232
Tel: 401-825-2262
Fax: 401-825-1193
gyanku@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Communication. Send comments and suggestions to kbeauchene@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 3/4/17