Comm Committee Members

Name & Link to Faculty Web Campus Email Phone (401)
Kathleen Beauchene (Chair) Flanagan 333-7389
Jim Glickman Flanagan 333-7137
Alan Gousie Flanagan 333-7211
Gene Grande Flanagan 333-7031
Pam Hallene Liston 455-6127
Ann O'Leary Liston 455-6107
Denise Parrillo Knight 825-2351
Allison Petro Newport 851-1677
Sandra Luzzi Sneesby Knight 825-2004
Holly Susi Flanagan 333-7351

Contact Information

Sandra Luzzi Sneesby, MFA
Associate Professor of Communication
Website Content Manager
Tel: 401-825-2004

Kathleen Beauchene
Professor of English
Communication Coordinator
Website Content Manager

Gail Yanku
Administrative Assistant
Knight Campus
Room 3232
Tel: 401-825-2262
Fax: 401-825-1193

This page developed and maintained by Communication. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 4/23/18