Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Faculty & Staff

Name Telephone(s) E-mail Website
Dr. Elizabeth Arendt, Chair 401-825-2012
401-333-7158
earendt@ccri.edu http://faculty.ccri.edu/earendt/
Professor Nicholas Alteri 401-333-7158 nalteri@ccri.edu http://faculty.ccri.edu/nalteri/
Ms. Jocelyn Bluto 401-825-2240 jbluto@ccri.edu  
Professor Don Jurkowitz 401-825-2010 djurkowitz@ccri.edu http://facultywp.ccri.edu/djurkowitz/
Professor Ralph Kreiser 401-825-2261 rkreiser@ccri.edu http://facultywp.ccri.edu/rkreiser/
Professor Wayne Suits 401-825-2010 wsuits@ccri.edu http://faculty.ccri.edu/wsuits/
Professor Emanuel Terezakis 401-333-7140 eterezakis@ccri.edu http://facultywp.ccri.edu/eterezakis/
Professor Ann Omollo 401-825-2261 aoomollo@ccri.edu  http://faculty.ccri.edu/aoomollo/
Ms. Patricia Morra 401-333-7152 pamorra@ccri.edu  

This page developed and maintained by Chemistry. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 7/24/13