Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

†MS Word documents require MS Word to view or print

Contact Information

CCRIPSA Officers

Bev Wiley
President
Tel: 401-825-2102
Tel: 401-333-7314
bwiley@ccri.edu  

Gene Grande
First Vice-President Chairman, Grievance Committee
Tel:  401-333-7031
ggrande@ccri.edu

Toni Cimini
Second Vice-President
Tel: 401-851-1633
tcimini@ccri.edu

Luz Nunez
Treasurer
Tel:401-333-7166
lanunez@ccri.edu

Sandy Sokoll
Secretary
Tel:
401-825-1074
ssokoll@ccri.edu

CCRIPSA Website
Geraldine M. Peixoto
Website Content Manager
Tel: 401-333-7132
gpeixoto@ccri.edu

Helpful Links

 

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Professional Staff Association. Send comments and suggestions to gpeixoto@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 11/3/15