Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

CCRIPSA Officers

Name Position Department Campus E-mail Telephone (401)
Jeffrey Heiser President Student Success Center Liston/
Newport County 455-6026
Gene Grande First Vice-President
Chairman, Grievance Committee
Information Technology Flanagan 333-7031
Toni Cimini Second Vice-President Rehab Health / Physical Therapy Newport

Luz Nunez Treasurer Reach Program Flanagan

Dolly Quigley Secretary Information Technology Knight 455-6120

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Professional Staff Association. Send comments and suggestions to

Last Updated: 10/13/16