Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Area Representatives

Area Representatives serve as the "eyes and ears" of the Association by listening to and addressing the needs and concerns of the Association's members.

A listing of Area Representatives
Campus Area / Department Name E-mail Telephone (401)
Flanagan Academic Affairs
Dental Health / Dental Assisting
Pam Coletti pcoletti@ccri.edu 333-7355
Flanagan Business Affairs
Information Technology
John D. Vota jdvota@ccri.edu 333-7082
Flanagan Student Affairs
Enrollment Services
Jude Tomasino jatomasino@ccri.edu 333-7317
Knight Academic Affairs
Business, Science & Technology
Chris DiFazio cdifazio@ccri.edu 825-2147
Knight Business Affairs
Information Technology
Rick Brito rbrito@ccri.edu 825-2455
Knight Student Affairs
Career Planning
Camille Numrich cnumrich@ccri.edu 825-2307
Liston Any Area
Educational Opportunity Center
Toni Stokes tstokes@ccri.edu 455-6024
Liston Any Area
Student Success Center
Jeff Heiser jheiser@ccri.edu 455-6026
Newport County Any Area
Enrollment Services
Deborah Watson dwatson@ccri.edu 851-1637
99 Bald Hill Road #5
Cranston, RI 02920
National Education Association RI
(NEARI)
Linda LaClair
NEARI Representative
llaclair@neari.org 463-9630

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Professional Staff Association. Send comments and suggestions to jdvota@ccri.edu.

Top
Last Updated: 12/1/16