Area Representatives

Area Representatives serve as the "eyes and ears" of the Association by listening to and addressing the needs and concerns of the Association's members.

A listing of Area Representatives
Campus Area / Department Name E-mail Telephone (401)
Flanagan Academic Affairs
Dental Health / Dental Assisting
     
Flanagan Business Affairs
Information Technology
John D. Vota jdvota@ccri.edu 333-7082
Flanagan Student Affairs
Enrollment Services
Jude Tomasino jatomasino@ccri.edu 333-7317
Knight Academic Affairs
Business, Science & Technology
     
Knight Business Affairs
Information Technology
Rick Brito rbrito@ccri.edu 825-2455
Knight Student Affairs
Career Planning
Camille Numrich cnumrich@ccri.edu 825-2307
Liston Any Area
Educational Opportunity Center
Toni Stokes tstokes@ccri.edu 455-6024
Liston Any Area
Student Success Center
Jeff Heiser jheiser@ccri.edu 455-6026
Newport County Any Area
Enrollment Services
Deborah Watson dwatson@ccri.edu 851-1637
99 Bald Hill Road #5
Cranston, RI 02920
National Education Association RI
(NEARI)
Linda LaClair
NEARI Representative
llaclair@neari.org 463-9630

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Professional Staff Association. Send comments and suggestions to jdvota@ccri.edu.

If you have difficulty accessing the information on this page, please contact Web Services.


Top
Last Updated: 9/27/17