Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

†MS Word documents require MS Word to view or print

Contact Information

CCRIPSA Officers

Jeffrey Heiser
President
Tel: 401-455-6026
Tel: 401-851-1701
jheiser@ccri.edu  

Gene Grande
First Vice-President Chairman, Grievance Committee
Tel:  401-333-7031
ggrande@ccri.edu

Toni Cimini
Second Vice-President
Tel: 401-851-1633
tcimini@ccri.edu

Luz Nunez
Treasurer
Tel:401-333-7166
lanunez@ccri.edu

Dolly Quigley
Secretary
Tel:
401-455-6120
dquigley@ccri.edu

CCRIPSA Website
Geraldine M. Peixoto
Website Content Manager
Tel: 401-333-7132
gpeixoto@ccri.edu
Distance Learning for Students

Purposes and Objectives (from the Constitution and Bylaws)

Section 1. The purpose of this organization shall be to provide for the general welfare and equitable representation of its members.

Section 2.  To promote within the group the highest type of professional practices; to encourage active participation of all in the solution of mutual problems; to urge every member of the Association to be a continuing student of professionalism.

Section 3.  To enable members to speak with an equitable and common voice on matters  pertaining to their individual and common interests and views before representative legal authorities.

[Read complete text]

Last Updated: 3/20/13