CCRI Professional Staff Association

CCRI Professional Staff Association

CCRIPSA Constitution and Bylaws
Article II, Purpose and Objectives

Section 1. The purpose of this organization shall be to provide for the general welfare and equitable representation of its members.

Section 2. To promote within the group the highest type of professional practices; to encourage active participation of all in the solution of mutual problems; to urge every member of the Association to be a continuing student of professionalism.

Section 3. To enable members to speak with an equitable and common voice on matters pertaining to their individual and common interests and views before representative legal authorities.

National Education Association RI

CCRIPSA Officers

Jude Tomasino
President
Tel: 401-333-7317
jatomasino@ccri.edu

John Araujo
First Vice-President
Tel: 401-825-2099
jbaraujo@ccri.edu

Deborah Watson
Second Vice-President
Tel: 401-851-1637
dwatson@ccri.edu

Ryan Mitchner
Treasurer
Tel: 401-455-xxxx
rjmitchner@ccri.edu

Stephanie Cruz
Secretary
Tel:
401-825-2238
scruz@ccri.edu

CCRIPSA Website

John D. Vota
Website Content Manager
Tel: 401-825-1445
jdvota@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Professional Staff Association. Send comments and suggestions to jdvota@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 10/27/18