Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

CCRI Professional Staff Association

CCRI Professional Staff Association

Make our union stronger. Get involved!

CCRIPSA Constitution and Bylaws
Article II, Purpose and Objectives

Section 1. The purpose of this organization shall be to provide for the general welfare and equitable representation of its members.

Section 2. To promote within the group the highest type of professional practices; to encourage active participation of all in the solution of mutual problems; to urge every member of the Association to be a continuing student of professionalism.

Section 3. To enable members to speak with an equitable and common voice on matters pertaining to their individual and common interests and views before representative legal authorities.

[Read complete text]

CCRIPSA Officers

Bev Wiley
President
Tel: 401-825-2102
Tel: 401-333-7314
bwiley@ccri.edu  

Gene Grande
First Vice-President Chairman, Grievance Committee
Tel:  401-333-7031
ggrande@ccri.edu

Toni Cimini
Second Vice-President
Tel: 401-851-1633
tcimini@ccri.edu

Luz Nunez
Treasurer
Tel:401-333-7166
lanunez@ccri.edu

Kevin Salisbury
Secretary
Tel:
401-333-7316
ksalisbury@ccri.edu

CCRIPSA Website

John D. Vota
Website Content Manager
Tel: 401-333-7082
jdvota@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Professional Staff Association. Send comments and suggestions to jdvota@ccri.edu.

Top
Last Updated: 12/1/16