Title IX and Title IX Coordinators/Investigators

Campus Locations: Knight: Warwick - Flanagan: Lincoln - Liston: Providence - Newport: Newport

Name Title Campus Telephone E-mail

Elizabeth
Canning

Director, Institutional Equity/Title IX Coordinator Warwick 401-825-1230 ehcanning@ccri.edu
Michael Cunningham Deputy Title IX Coordinator-Investigator Lincoln/Warwick 401-333-7121 mjcunningham@ccri.edu
Robyn Green Deputy Title IX Coordinator-Investigator Newport 401-851-1660 rogreene@ccri.edu
Tracy Karasinski Deputy Title IX Coordinator-Investigator Providence 401-825-2305/401-455-6030 tkarasinski@ccri.edu
Bev Wiley Deputy Title IX Coordinator-Athletics Warwick 401-825-2102 bwiley@ccri.edu
Contact Information
Police Chief

Dale Wetherell
drwetherell@ccri.edu

Interim Director of Security & Safety

Captain Sean Collins
stcollins@ccri.edu

Police Administrators

Captain Timothy Poulin
Operations/Professional Standards
tjpoulin@ccri.edu

Police Supervisors

Lieutenant Norman Mageau
OIC Community Policing
nmageau@ccri.edu

Lieutenant Kevin Ziegelmayer
kziegelmayer@ccri.edu

Staff Assistant/Secretary

Melissa Campo
mcampo@ccri.edu

Website Content Manager

stcollins@ccri.edu