Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty
Name E-mail Phone Campus
Marcel L. Berard mberard@ccri.edu 333-7140 Flanagan
Gary R. Bower gbower@ccri.edu 333-7044 Flanagan
Joanne C. Orabone jorabone@ccri.edu 455-6107 Liston
Gerald T. Renza grenza@ccri.edu 825-2324 Knight
John S. Renza jrenza@ccri.edu 333-7387 Flanagan
John S. Ribezzo jribezzo@ccri.edu 825-2251 Knight
Cecile M. Roberti, Chair croberti@ccri.edu 825-2321 Knight
Carol A. Rowey crowey@ccri.edu 333-7084 Flanagan
JoAnn Warren jwarren@ccri.edu 825-2321 Knight
Barbara J. Nauman bnauman@ccri.edu 825-2324 Knight
Maria Coclin mcoclin@ccri.edu   Knight
Administrative Staff
Name Email Phone Campus
 Maureen Papagolos, 
Sr. Word Proc. Typist
  mpapagolos@ccri.edu  333-7385

 Flanagan

Ms. Carmen V. Vargas,
Senior Word Processing Typist
crodas@ccri.edu  

Knight

 

 

This page developed and maintained by Business Administration. Send comments and suggestions to bnauman@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 7/19/16