Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty
Name E-mail Phone Campus
Cecile M. Roberti, Chair croberti@ccri.edu 825.2251 Knight
Marcel L. Berard mberard@ccri.edu 333.7140 Flanagan
Gary R. Bower gbower@ccri.edu 825.2321 Knight
Maria Coclin mcoclin@ccri.edu   Flanagan
Barbara J. Nauman bnauman@ccri.edu 825.2324 Knight
Joanne C. Orabone jorabone@ccri.edu 455.6107 Liston
Gerald T. Renza grenza@ccri.edu 825.2324 Knight
John S. Renza jrenza@ccri.edu 333.7387 Flanagan
John S. Ribezzo jribezzo@ccri.edu 825.2251 Knight
Carol A. Rowey crowey@ccri.edu 333.7084 Flanagan
JoAnn Warren jwarren@ccri.edu 825.2321 Knight
Administrative Staff
Name Email Phone Campus
Maureen Papagolos, 
Sr. Word Processing Typist
mpapagolos@ccri.edu  333.7385

Flanagan

Carmen V. Vargas,
Sr. Word Processing Typist
crodas@ccri.edu  825.2252

Knight

 

This page developed and maintained by Business Administration. Send comments and suggestions to bnauman@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 9/8/16