Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail Phone Campus
Marcel L. Berard mberard@ccri.edu 333-7140 Flanagan
Gary R. Bower gbower@ccri.edu 333-7044 Flanagan
Lee M. Chartier lchartier@ccri.edu 825-2324 Knight
Richard J. Hayes rhayes@ccri.edu 825-2324 Flanagan
Joanne C. Orabone jorabone@ccri.edu 455-6107 Liston
Maureen Papagolos,
Sr. Word Proc. Typist
mpapagolos@ccri.edu 333-7385 Flanagan
Gerald T. Renza grenza@ccri.edu 825-2324 Knight
John S. Renza jrenza@ccri.edu 333-7387 Flanagan
John S. Ribezzo, Chair jribezzo@ccri.edu 825-2251 Knight
Cecile M. Roberti croberti@ccri.edu 825-2321 Knight
Carol A. Rowey crowey@ccri.edu 333-7084 Flanagan
JoAnn Warren jwarren@ccri.edu 825-2321 Knight

This page developed and maintained by Business Administration. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 7/28/14