Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Budget and Resource Committee Members

Committee Members
Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail
Michael Archetto Physical Plant Knight 825-1177
Ruth Barrington Business Office Knight 825-2184
Anthony Basilico Computer Studies Knight 825-2199
Margaret Clifton Nursing Flanagan 333-7217
Robyn Greene Associate VP Office Newport County 851-1660
Annmarie McMahon Business Office Knight 825-2184
Jean Potvin Human Services Flanagan 333-7290
David Rawlinson Bookstore Knight 825-2159
Jack Renza* Business Department Flanagan 333-7384
Cecile Roberti Business Department Knight 825-2252
Ruth Sullivan Library Flanagan/

Contact Information

Jack Renza
Committee Co-Chair
Tel: 401-333-7384

Kent Gates
Website Content Manager
Tel: 401-825-1114

This page developed and maintained by Budget & Resource Committee. Send comments and suggestions to

Last Updated: 7/28/17