Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Campus Locations:
Knight (KN)=Warwick :: Flanagan (FL)=Lincoln
Liston (LS)=Providence :: Newport County (NE)=Newport


Full Time Faculty
Name Telephone E-mail
Benson, Jon   jrbenson@ccri.edu
Billerbeck, Jean 825-2013 Jbillerbeck@ccri.edu
Craig, Alfred 825-2341 acraig@ccri.edu
DiBenedetto, Lynn   lmdibenedetto@ccri.edu
Fontes, Donald Stuart   dfontes@ccri.edu
Goldman Goffe, Eylana 455-6106 eggoffe@ccri.edu
Hansen, Cindy 455-6108 chansen1@ccri.edu
Harrison, Katharine   kvharrison@ccri.edu
Johnson, William 851-1683 m5bill@yahoo.com
Lima Christine   calima@ccri.edu
Miele, Paul 825-2014 pmiele@ccri.edu
Montgomery, Karen 333-7296 kamontgomery@ccri.edu
Soffientino, Bruno 333-7295 bsoffientino@ccri.edu
Swithers, Kristen   kswithers@ccri.edu
Townsend, Heather 851-1688 hmtownsend@ccri.edu
Turenius-Bell, Christine    citureniusbell@ccri.edu
Vito, David, Chair 825-2400 drvito@ccri.edu
Warila, R. Scott 825-2136 srwarila@ccri.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Name Campus E-mail
Almeida, Robert NE ralmeida3@ccri.edu
Archetto, Glenn LS, FL gmarchetto@ccri.edu
Arpie-Otfinoski KN bdarpieotfinoski@ccri.edu
Asermely, Thomas FL taasermely@ccri.edu
Baughman-Oprica KN ctbaughmanoprica@ccri.edu
Cundy, Elizabeth FL escundy@ccri.edu
Curran, Patrizia LS pmcurran@ccri.edu
DeAngelis, Bryan NE bmdeangelis@ccri.edu
DiLibero, Lori KN lcdilibero@ccri.edu
Dustman, Emily KN. LS eadustman@ccri.edu
Fontaine, Mark LS mfontaine@ccri.edu
Gelardi, Nancy FL nlgelardi@ccri.edu
Gluck, Joel LS jgluck@ccri.edu
Goffe, Jason FL jgoffe1@ccri.edu
Hise, Denise NE dhise@ccri.edu
Knight, Sara KN sspraguethornley@ccri.edu
Kobeiss, Kareem FL kmkobeissi@ccri.edu
Lamkin, Jamie KN jlamkin@ccri.edu
Langevin, Joseph LS jlangevin@ccri.edu
Leach, James LS jjleach@my.ccri.edu
LeBlanc, Brian  FL, LS bleblanc1@ccri.edu
Marcil, Belinda  FL bmobley@ccri.edu
Matthei, Jana KN, FL jrmatthei@ccri.edu
Mazurkie, Andrew KN, FL, NE asmazurkie@ccri.edu
Meglio, Frank LS fmeglio@ccri.edu
Nulick, Kelly WS knulick@ccri.edu
Osgood-Dean LS dosgooddean@ccri.edu
Peckham, Edward FL epeckham@ccri.edu
Pellicio, William KN, FL wpellicio@ccri.edu
Pelto, Wendy KN, FL wpelto@ccri.edu
Rossi, BettyAnne KN brossi@ccri.edu
Shiff, Rita FL rshiff@ccri.edu
St. Pierre, Debra FL djstpierre@ccri.edu
Swift, Dorothy FL, LS dgswift@ccri.edu
Tarpey, Joseph KN jttarpey@ccri.edu
Thomson, Michelle KN mthomson2@ccri.edu
Ventura, Louis KN lventura@ccri.edu
Viola, Anthony KN, FL aviola@ccri.edu
Viveiros, Brendalee KN, LS bviveiros2@ccri.edu
Full Time Staff
Name & Title Telephone E-mail
Karen Bouchard
Secretary
825-2340 kbouchard@ccri.edu
Kerry Murphy
Lab Technician
851-1615 kmurphy@ccri.edu
Kim Ward
Lab Technician
455-6083 kward@ccri.edu
Lori-Ann Annunziata, Lab Technician 825-2228 lannunziata@ccri.edu
Chelsea Lecuivre 333-7287 cmlecuivre@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Biology. Send comments and suggestions to kbouchard@ccri.edu.

Top
Last Updated: 9/11/17