Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Faculty & Staff

Campus Locations:
Knight (KN)=Warwick :: Flanagan (FL)=Lincoln
Liston (LS)=Providence :: Newport County (NE)=Newport


Full Time Faculty
Name Telephone E-mail
Bennett, Bruce 825-1104 bbennett1@ccri.edu
Billerbeck, Jean 825-2013 Jbillerbeck@ccri.edu
Craig, Alfred 825-2400 acraig@ccri.edu
Fontes, Donald Stuart   dfontes@ccri.edu
Goldman Goffe, Eylana 455-6106 eggoffe@ccri.edu
Hansen, Cindy 455-6108 chansen1@ccri.edu
Johnson, William 851-1683 m5bill@yahoo.com
Malaret, Louis 333-7295 lmalaret@ccri.edu
Montgomery, Karen 333-7296 kamontgomery@ccri.edu
Pendola, Richard 455-6109 rpendola@ccri.edu
Royal, Lewis 333-7211 lroyal@ccri.edu
Soffientino, Bruno 333-7295 bsoffientino@ccri.edu
Townsend, Heather 851-1688 hmtownsend@ccri.edu
Vito, David 825-2341 drvito@ccri.edu
Warila, R. Scott 825-2136 srwarila@ccri.edu
Yordy, Denise 333-7296 dyordy@ccri.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Name Campus E-mail
Achilli, Toni-Marie FL tachilli@ccri.edu
Archetto, Glenn LS gmarchetto@ccri.edu
Asermely, Thomas FL taasermely@ccri.edu
Benjamin, Robert   rbenjamin@ccri.edu
Benson, Jon KN, NE jrbenson@ccri.edu
Comeau, Anthony DC acomeau1@ccri.edu
Cundy, Elizabeth LS escundy@ccri.edu
Curran, Patrizia LS pmcurran@ccri.edu
DeAngelis, Bryan KN bmdeangelis@ccri.edu
DiLibero, Lori KN lcdilibero@ccri.edu
Dustman, Emily  FL eadustman@ccri.edu
Fontaine, Mark LS mfontaine@ccri.edu
Gelardi, Nancy FL nlgelardi@ccri.edu
Gluck, Joel LS jgluck@ccri.edu
Goffe, Jason FL jgoffe1@ccri.edu
Held, Julia KN jkheld@ccri.edu
Hise, Denise LS dhise@ccri.edu
Hoppman, Richard KN rhoppman@ccri.edu
Iadevaia, Richard KN riadevaia@ccri.edu
Lamkin, Jamie KN jlamkin@ccri.edu
Langevin, Joseph LS jlangevin@ccri.edu
Lima, Christine KN, NE calima@ccri.edu
Mazurkie, Andrew FL, LS asmazurkie@ccri.edu
McGarry, Maureen LS mmcgarry@ccri.edu
Meglio, Frank KN, LS fmeglio@ccri.edu
Miele, Paul KN, FL pmiele@ccri.edu
Mobley, Belinda FL bmobley@ccri.edu
Naheed, Seema LS snaheed@ccri.edu
Peckham, Edward KN, NE epeckham@ccri.edu
Pelto, Wendy FL wpelto@ccri.edu
Reid, Anne FL areid@ccri.edu
Rossi, BettyAnne KN brossi@ccri.edu
St. Pierre, Debra FL djstpierre@ccri.edu
Shiff, Rita FL rshiff@ccri.edu
Swift, Dorothy KN dgswift@ccri.edu
Tarpey, Joseph KN jttarpey@ccri.edu
Veillette, Phil NE pveillette@ccri.edu
Ventura, Louis KN lventura@ccri.edu
Full Time Staff
Name & Title Telephone E-mail
Kathleen Garcia
Lab Technician
333-7287 kmgarcia1@ccri.edu
Karen Bouchard
Secretary
825-2340 kbouchard@ccri.edu
Kerry Murphy
Lab Technician
851-1615 kmurphy@ccri.edu

Lori Annunziata

Lab Technician

825-2228

lannunziata@ccri.edu

 

Kim Ward
Lab Technician
455-6083 kward@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Biology. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 1/28/14