Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Schedule

All home games are played on the Flanagan Campus in Lincoln, RI  -  Directions
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
08/23/14 Saturday Nassau CC Invite
vs Niagara
vs Nassau
vs Onondaga
A TBA  
L
L
L
 
0-2
0-2
0-2
 
0-1
0-2
0-3
 
08/25/14 Monday RIC (scrimmage)
Montgomery
A TBA  

 

 

 
08/30-31/14 Saturday/Sunday Dragon Invite
Montgomery
Harford
CCBC Essex
CCBC Catonsville
A 9:00 am  
L
L
L
W

 
1-3
0-3

2-3
3-0

 
0-4

0-5
0-6
1-6

 
09/17/14 Wednesday

NHTI

A 6:00 pm L 0-3 1-7  
09/20-21/14 Saturday/Sunday

CCRI Classic
NHTI
Suffolk

Northern Essex

Genessee

Bunker Hill CC
Fashion Institute of Technology

H 9:00 am

 

 

 

 

09/27-28/14 Saturday/Sunday Monroe College (Bronx) A 9:00 am  

 

 

 
10/04-05/14 Saturday/Sunday Hagerstown CC (MD) A 9:00 am

 

     
10/11/14 Saturday

CCRI Dig Pink Invite
Northern Essex
Monroe (Bronx)
Bunker Hill CC

H 9:00 am        
10/12/14 Sunday

Fashion Institute of Technology

A 9:00 am        
10/18/14 Saturday

Montgomery CC

A 9:00 am        
10/25/14 Saturday

CCRI Northern Invite

H 9:00 am        
         
11/08/13-11/09/14
 
Saturday

District Tournament
Regions 3, 15, 19, 21

TBA


 TBA

 

 

   
11/20-22/14 Wed-Sat National Tournament
Pheonix, AZ
A
 
TBA    
 
 
  • Head Coach - Samantha Amaral
  • Assistant Coach - Will Amaral
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Team Administrator - Kevin Salisbury
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 9/18/14