Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Schedule & Results

Co-Ed Schedule

This season Regional matches will be played at Bristol CC  Google Map
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Region
Record
Overall
Record
Individual
Matches
03/18/15 Wednesday Rowan College
@ Gloucester CC
A TBD    L  0-9    0-1  
03/19/15 Thursday Mercer CC A 3:30 pm  L  3-6    0-2  
03/27-29/15 Friday-Sunday Harford NIT Tournament
Bel Air, MD
A TBD        
04/06/15 Monday

@ Bristol CC
Region XXI Match

A TBD  W 4-2
   1-3  
04/10-12/15 Friday-Sunday

4/10
4/11
4/11
4/12

Suffolk/Nassau Tournament
@ Long Island
Nassau
Suffolk
Onondaga
Delhi

A


3:30 pm
9:00 am
2:00 pm
12:00pm
 


L 0-9
L 1-8
L 2-7
L 3-6
   


1-4
1-5
1-6
1-7
 
04/20/15 Monday

Bristol CC
Region XXI Championship

A 3:00 pm DH  postponed      
04/24/15 Friday

Adirondack
@ Queensbury, NY

A 3:00 pm  W 5-4    2-7  
04/25/15 Saturday SUNY Mohawk Valley A 11:00 am  W 5-4    3-7  
04/26/15 Sunday Onondaga
@ Syracuse, NY
A 11:00 am        
 04/27/15 Monday  @ Bristol CC
Region XXI Championship
 A  2:00 pm        
                 
05/09-15/15 Sat-Fri Men's NJCAA Championships
Collin County Community College
Plano, TX

Tournament Website
 A  

 

     
  • Head Coach - Deb Panzica
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Team Administrator - Kevin Salisbury
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics.. Send comments and suggestions to ksalisbury@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 4/25/15