Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Schedule

All home games are played at Winslow Park Field, Warwick, RI

Directions | Google Map    


Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
03/09/14 Sunday Macomb CC A 5:00 pm  L 0-8   0-1  
03/09/14 Sunday Cuyahoga CC A 7:00 pm  L  4-12   0-2   
03/10/14 Monday Milikin University A 9:00 am L  4-8  0-3  
03/10/14 Tuesday Mott CC A 1:00 am L 4-9  0-4  
03/12/14 Wednesday Macomb CC A 9:00 am L 0-13  0-5  
03/12/14 Wednesday Penn State A

3:00 pm

L 5-9  0-6  
03/15/14 Saturday Suffolk CC A

12:00pm DH

 pp      
03/22/14 Saturday Monroe College (Bronx) A

12:00pm DH

L
L
 0-6
4-9
0-7
0-8
 
03/27/14 Thursday Dean College H 3:00 pm DH moved to 4/13/14      
03/29/14 Saturday S. Maine CC A 12:00pm DH   moved to 4/18/14      
03/30/14 Sunday Orange CC A 1:00 pm DH  pp      
04/03/14 Thursday Massasoit CC 3:30pm DH 

W

 6-0

7-2

 1-8

2-8 

1-0

2-0

04/05/14 Saturday Sacred Heart JV H 12:00pmDH  L
W
 3-7
6-5
2-9
3-9
 
04/08/14 Tuesday Quinsigamond
(Game will be played at CCRI's home field)
A 3:30 pm DH  pp
to 4/23
     
04/13/14 Sunday Dean H 1:00 pm DH  W
L
8-0
4-6
4-9
4-10
3-0
3-1
04/15/14 Tuesday NHTI A 3:30 pm DH  pp      
04/17/14 Thursday Massasoit CC A 3:30 pm DH W
W
13-2
6-5 
5-10
6-10 
4-1
5-1 
04/18/14 Friday Southern Maine A 3:00 pm DH

 W

W

 12-6

10-9

 7-10

8-10

 
04/19/14 Saturday Quinsigamond H 12:00 pm DH W
9-0
10-0 
9-10
10-10 
6-1
7-1 
04/22/14 Tuesday Sacred Heart JV A 3:00 pm DH        
04/23/14 Wednesday Quinsigamond
(Game will be played at CCRI's home field)
A
@ CCRI Field
3:30 pm DH        
04/24/14 Thursday Dean College A 3:00 pm DH        
                 
04/26-27/14 Sat/Sun

Region XXI Tournament

@ Highest Seed

TBA  

 

     
05/03-04/14 Sat-Sun

District Tournament
@ Region 15

A TBA        
05/14-17/14 Wed-Sat

National Tournament
Clinton, Mississippi

Traceway Park

A  TBA        
  • Head Coach - Elizabeth Afonso
  • Assistant Coach - Jessica Borden
  • Assistant Coach - Nancy Santopadre
  • Assistant Coach - Caitlin Montella
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Team Administrator - Beverly Wiley
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

Directions to Winslow Park Field

Easy Winslow Park Directions

 

Directions

If traveling North on Route 95: Take Exit 12 (Rt. 113 East there is No A/B going north you must go RT 295 exit 1 to go west on route 113). Follow Rt. Route 113 East travel about a mile and a half to on Main Ave over the Greenwood Bridge (part Dairy Farms on left) and take a right onto Groveland Ave (third traffic light).   If you have reached the Airport extended runway you have gone too far.

If traveling South on Route 95: Take Exit 12a (Rt. 113 East). Follow Route 113 East travel about a mile and a half to on Main Ave over the Greenwood Bridge (part Dairy Farms on left) and take a right onto Groveland Ave (third traffic light).   If you have reached the Airport extended runway you have gone too far.

Google Map »

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 4/19/14