Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

NJCAA Region XXI

njcaa

Men's Regional Directors

Director                    John Jackson          Dean College        jjackson@dean.edu
Assistant Director     Thomas Stewart     Holyoke CC          tstewart@hcc.mass.edu

Women's Regional Directors

Director                   Julie Mulvey           Massasoit CC         jmulvey@massasoit.mass.edu
Assistant Director    Kevin Salisbury       CCRI                     ksalisbury@ccri.edu

Treasurer                 Kevin Salisbury       CCRI                     ksalisbury@ccri.edu

______________________________________________

NJCAA Region XXI

NJCAA Region XXI - Scores and Stats

NJCAA Region XXI Member Institutions - Find your college by region
School Athletic Director Phone
Bristol CC logo
Bristol CC
Derek Viveiros
Derek.Viveiros@bristolcc.edu
508.678.2811
x2818
Bunkder Hill CC logo
Bunker Hill CC

Khari Roulhac

KRoulhac@bhcc.mass.edu

 

Staff Directory

617.228.2088
UConn Avery Point logo
UConn Avery Point
Roger Bidwell
r.bidwell@uconn.edu
860.405.9183
Dean College logo
Dean College
John Jackson
jjackson@dean.edu
508.541.1814
Gateway CC logo
Gateway CC

John Stewart
jstewart@gwcc.commnet.edu

 

Matthew Long
mlong@gwcc.commnet.edu

203.285.2209
Holyoke CC logo
Holyoke CC
Tom Stewart
tstewart@hcc.mass.edu
413.552.2162
Lakes Region CC logo Bill Miller
wmiller@ccsnh.edu
603.524.3207
ext. 761
Briarwood logo  

Preston Beverly
pbeverly@lincolncollegene.edu

 

Staff Directory

 860.628.4751
x379

Julie Mulvey

JMulvey@massasoit.mass.edu

508.588.9100
Ext:  1430
Mass Bay CC logo
Mass Bay CC
Bill Raynor
braynor@massbay.edu
781.239.2664
Northern Essex CC logo
Northern Essex CC
Sue MacAvoy
smacavoy@necc.mass.edu
978.556.3820
Quinsigamond CC logo
Quinsigamond CC
Lisa Gurnick
lisag@gcc.mass.edu
508.854.4582
CCRI logo
Community College of Rhode Island

Joe Pavone
jpavone@ccri.edu

 

Kevin Salisbury (Associate)

ksalisbury@ccri.edu

 

Staff Directory

401.825.1123
Roxbury CC logo
Roxbury CC

Keith McDermott
kmcderm@rcc.mass.edu

 

Staff Directory

617.541.2454
Springfield Tech CC logo
Springfield Tech CC
J. Vincent Grassetti
vgrassetti@stcc.edu
413.755.4061

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 12/3/14