Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Men's Volleyball Records

 

 
2013 Results

 

01/15/13 Tuesday Lesley University
Alumni
H 9:00 AM W 25-16, 25-15
W 25-21, 27-25
01/21/13 Monday Daniel Webster A 7:00 PM L 17-25, 16-25
L 26-24,17-25,17-25
01/26/13 Saturday Newbury College
Roger Williams
H 9:00 AM L 23-25, 19-25
L 18-25,25-23,16-25
01/27/13 Sunday

Bryant

Brandeis Univ.

UNH
Sacred Heart

H 9:00 AM

26-28, 25-20
15-25, 25-23

16-25, 21-25

23-25, 22-25

02/02/13 Saturday

NECVL Interdivisionals

Wesleyan

Bowdoin

SCSU

UMass Lowell

H 9:00 AM

 

W 25-19,25-20

W 25-19, 30-28

L 23-25,28-26,12-15

L 25-23,10-25,7-15

02/16/13 Saturday

Holy Cross

Tufts

Clark

Stonehill

H 9:00 AM

L 20-25, 19-25

L 23-25, 18-25

W 25-0, 25-0

L 22-25, 22-25

02/24/13 Sunday

NECVL Conference II

Clark
MIT

Assumption
A 9:00 AM

 
W 25-7, 25-16
L 23-25, 22-25

W 25-14, 27-25

03/16/13 Saturday Scrimmage at Regis A TBA  
      
03/23/13 Sunday NECVL All Divisional TBA
9:00 AM  
03/30-31/13 Sat/Sun

Championship

Bryant University

Vermont University

S. Conn. State University

Williams

Tufts

 

Tommy Reyes

All-Tournament Selection

A

 

11:00 am

2:00 pm

5:00 pm

9:00 am

12:45 pm

 

L 23-25, 27-29

W 25-20, 25-23

W 25-16, 25-19

L 23-25, 17-25

L 20-25, 17-25

 

Record: 10-17-12

  • Head Coach - Anne Marie Balboni
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Team Administrator - Steve Rooney
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney
 
2012 Results

 

DateDayOpponentLocationTimeResult
02/04/12 Saturday

Assumption Tournament
WPI
Assumption
Tufts

Bryant

 A    
L 0-2
W 2-0
W 2-0
W 2-0
02/18/12 Saturday

Bryant Tournament
Stonehill
Holy Cross

Clark

A    
W 2-0
L 0-2
W 2-0
02/25/12 Saturday Williams Tournament
Holy Cross
Middlebury
Sacred Heart
Williams
A  



 
 
L 0-2
W 2-0
W 2-0
L 0-2
03/24/12 Saturday

Rhode Island Classic
vs URI
vs Holy Cross
vs UNK

vs Team Generations
vs Dig Em

A    
L 0-2
L 1-2
W 2-0
W 2-0
W 2-0
      
 03/31-04/01

03/31/12





04/01/12
Sat/Sun 

New England Championship

Williams
Bowdoin
Univ. of New England
Holy Cross
Wesleyan

 

S. Connecticut
Bowdoin
Williams

Ranked 5th in DII NECVL

 

A    

L 0-2
L 0-2
W 2-1
L 0-1
W 1-0

L 0-2
W 2-1
W 2-1

 

  • Head Coach - Anne-Marie Balboni
  • Assistant Coach - 
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Team Administrator - Steve Rooney
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 1/29/14