Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Contact Information

Rick Harris
Head Coach
rjharris@ccri.edu

Carmine Goneconte
Assistant Coach
cjgoneconte@ccri.edu

Andy Jackson
Assistant Coach
aljackson1@ccri.edu

Soap Toun
Assistant Coach

Joe Pavone
Athletic Director
jpavone@ccri.edu 

Kevin Salisbury
Team Administrator
ksalisbury@ccri.edu 

Steve Rooney
Head Athletic Trainer
srooney@ccri.edu

Main Office:
Knight Campus
Field House
Tel:
401-825-2120
Fax: 401-825-1062

Men's Basketball

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 7/8/14