Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Schedule

Home matches are played at Cranston Country Club, Cranston, RI  -  Directions
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
 04/08/14 Tuesday  STCC
Dean
Holyoke
CCRI
 CCRI 11:30 am  Cancel      
04/13/14 Saturday UMass Stockbridge
CCRI
STCC
Holyoke
Dean
STCC 12:30 pm        
04/14/14 Monday UMass Stockbridge
CCRI
STCC
Holyoke
Dean
Mass Bay
CCRI 12:00 pm        
04/15/14 Tuesday

STCC
Dean
CCRI

Mass Bay

Mass Bay 11:30 am        
04/22/14 Monday STCC
Holyoke
CCRI
Mass bay
Mass bay 12:00 pm    

 

 


04/23/14 Tuesday STCC
Dean
Holyoke
CCRI
 Dean 12:00 pm        
04/25/14 Friday

STCC
Dean

UMass Stockbridge
CCRI

Stockbridge 12:00 pm        
04/27/14 Saturday

Mass Bay
Dean
CCRI
UMass Stockbridge
STCC

STCC 12:30 pm        
04/30/14 Tuesday

Holoyoke
STCC
CCRI

Dean 12:30 pm        
05/02/14 Thursday

CCRI
DEan
STCC

Holyoke 12:30 pm        
05/03/14 Friday

Dean
CCRI
STCC

Dean 12:00 pm        
05/07/14 Tuesday

Holyoke
STCC
CCRI
Dean

Dean 12:00 pm        
05/09/14 Thursday

Dean
STCC
CCRI
UMass Stockbridge

Holyoke 12:00 pm        
05/10/14 Friday

Dean
CCRI
STCC
Mass bay
Holyoke
UMass Stockbridge

Stockbridge 12:00 pm        
05/14/14 Wednesday

Holyoke
CCRI

STCC

CCRI 11:30 pm        
05/20-21/14 Tues-Wed

Region XXI Championships

CCRI
Cranston CC
         
06/02-06/14 Mon-Fri

NJCAA National Tournament

Tournament Website

Chautauqua, NY          
  • Head Coach - James Stringfellow
  • Assistant Coach - Ron Fielder
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 4/8/14