Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Related Information

Fall 2013 schedule

Schedule

2014 Practice Schedule

 

Spring Schedule 2014

All home games are played on the Knight Campus in Warwick, RI  -  Directions
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Record Region
XXI
03/13/14 Thursday

Lincoln CC
Lake Myrtle Park #4
Auburndale, FL

A 11:30 am  W  9-2  1-0  
03/13/14 Thursday Gloucester CC
Lake Myrtle Park #4
Auburndale, FL
A 2:00 pm L  5-15  1-1  
03/14/14  Friday Schenectady CC
Water Fuller Park #3
St. Petersburg, FL
A 11:00 am DH W
 8-7
15-5
2-1
3-1
 
03/15/14 Saturday Oakton CC
Lake Myrtle Park #3
Auburndale, FL
A 9:00 am DH L
0-5
5-9 
3-2
3-3
 
03/16/14 Sunday Muscatine CC
Chain O'Lakes Park #3
Winter Haven, FL
A 9:30 am  W 9-7  4-3  
03/26/14 Wednesday Mitchell College A 4:00 pm  pp      
03/29/14 Saturday Dean College H 12:00 pm  W  12-1  5-3 1-0
03/30/14 Sunday Holyoke CC H 12:00 pm DH  pp      
04/03/14 Thursday Franklin Pierce H 3:30 pm 19-5   6-3  
04/04/14 Friday Mitchell College A 4:00 pm W 8-4  7=3  
04/05/14 Saturday UConn Avery Point H 12:00 pm DH  W
L
 6-2
2-12
8-3
8-4
2-0
2-1
04/06/14 Sunday Springfield JV H 12:00 pm DH W
W
 9-0
13-1
 9-4
10-4
 
04/07/14 Monday Dean College H 3:30 pm 3-0  11-4      3-1
04/09/13 Wednesday Holyoke CC H 3:30 pm  19-5 12-4      4-1
04/10/14 Thursday S. New Hampshire H 3:30 pm   11-1 13-4   
04/12/14 Saturday Mercyhurst Northeast A 12:00 pm DH

L

L

0-7
4-5 
13-5
13-6 
 
04/13/14 Sunday Mercyhurst Northeast 12:00 pm 4-2 14-6  
04/15/14 Tuesday Franklin Pierce 6:00 pm pp       
04/16/14 Wednesday S. New Hampshire A 3:30 pm pp to
4/24
     
04/17/14 Thursday Bunker Hill CC 3:30 pm        
04/18/14 Friday Dean College A 3:30 pm 3-4  14-7   4-2
04/19/14 Saturday  Dean College A 12:00 pm DH  W
3-1
4-3 
15-7
16-7 
 5-2
 6-2
04/22/14 Tuesday Mitchell College H 4:00 pm         
04/23/14 Wednesday Massasoit CC A 3:30 pm         
04/26/14 Saturday UConn Avery Point A 12:00 pm DH        
04/27/14 Sunday UConn Avery Point A 1:00 pm        
04/24/14 Thursday S. New Hampshire A 3:30 pm        
04/28/14 Monday Navy Prep A 4:00 pm        
04/29/14 Tuesday Mass Bay CC A 4:00 pm Canceled       
04/30/14 Wednesday Bunker Hill CC H 4:00 pm  Canceled      
                 
05/02-04/14


Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Region XXI Championship

@ Highest Seed


IF Game

A  
4:00 pm

12:00 pm

4:00 pm

 

     
05/10-11/14 Sat-Sun


Saturday



Sunday

District Championships
@ Region III




A  


10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm

10:00 am
11:00 am
3:00 pm
       
05/18-25/14



Sat-Fri

National Tournament
Enid, OK 

 

A          
  • Head Coach - Ken Hopkins
  • Assistant Coach - Kevin Rix
  • Assistant Coach - Mark Andrews
  • Assistant Coach - Ray Tessaglia
  • Team Administrator - Steve Rooney
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Head Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 4/19/14