Society of the Knights Outstanding Alumni Awards 2016

Outstanding Alumni and Honorary Awards

The 2016 Society of Knights event was held on April 1, 2016 at the Crowne Plaza in Warwick.

The Society of the Knights award recognizes outstanding professional achievements, community service, and service to the college and/or the Alumni Association by CCRI graduates. The Squire Award recognizes CCRI graduates who have shown outstanding professional accomplishments in their field.

The induction ceremony for honorees is held every other year at a gala fundraiser event. Event proceeds are used to provide support for CCRI students in the form of scholarships, funding for textbooks and event sponsorships.

Congratulations to the 2016 Society of Knights class inductees and Squire Award recipients.



Candida Castillo ’94
Kathleen A. Charbonneau ’83
Rosemary A. Costigan ’78
Marjorie H. Martiesian ’66
Louis J. Saccoccio ’68


Christopher S. Barber ’08
Eileen Breslin Chaput ’82
Jenny Chan-Remka ’88
Angela M. Creta ’98
Aida P. Crosson ’89
Joanne M. Daly ’79
David P. DiSanto ’77
Anthony J. Goes ’02
Rick Norberg ’94
Cynthia A. Padula ’72

Learn more about our 2016 honorees in the Green & White magazine.

View photos from the event.


This page developed and maintained by Office of Alumni Affairs. Send comments and suggestions to 

Last Updated: 8/17/18