Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Advising and Counseling Staff Listing

Campus Locations: Knight: Warwick | Flanagan: Lincoln | Liston: Providence | Newport: Newport

Directions

Name Title Campus Telephone E-mail
Debra Alves Staff Assistant Knight 825-2301 dalves8@ccri.edu
Tania Arriaran Technical Staff Assistant Knight 825-2404 tarriaran@ccri.edu
Michael Basileo Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 mfbasileo@ccri.edu
Linda Benvenuti Coordinator Flanagan 333-7160 lbenvenuti@ccri.edu
Millie Blessing Director, Advising & Counseling Flanagan 333-7160 mblessing@ccri.edu
Robert Cipolla Dean of Student Services Knight 825-2301 rcipolla@ccri.edu
Dennis Conceicao Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 dconceicao@ccri.edu
Lekecia Cox Advisor Liston 455-6063 lcox1@ccri.edu
Marian (Mimi) Fattore Student Development Counselor Newport / Knight 851-1625 / 825-2301 mnfattore@ccri.edu
Kyle Gamache Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 kgamache1@ccri.edu
Shana Gietl Student Development Counselor Liston 455-6068 smgietl@ccri.edu
Jane Gilman Technical Staff Assistant Newport 851-1631 jagilman@ccri.edu
Anja Lee Student Development Counselor Liston 455-6063 alee4@ccri.edu
Antoinette Littlejohn Counselor Knight 825-2301 alittlejohn@ccri.edu
Sylvain Loize Student Development Counselor Flanagan 333-7134 sjloize@ccri.edu
Jean Lovett Student Affairs/Student Life Flanagan 333-7159 jlovett@ccri.edu
Lisa Mallozzi Director, Advising & Counseling Knight 825-2301 lmallozzi@ccri.edu
Brenda McGill Director, Advising & Counseling Liston 455-6063 brmcgill@ccri.edu
Jason Moniz Student Development Counselor Liston 455-6135 jjmoniz1@ccri.edu
Lucien Montaro Advisor Flanagan 333-7305 lmontaro@ccri.edu
Kathi Moore Technical Staff Assistant Liston 455-6149 kapacheco1@ccri.edu
Lorraine Nacci Sr. Word Processing Typist Flanagan 333-7160 lmanacci@ccri.edu
Elizabeth Parent Student Development Counselor Flanagan 333-7160 ejparent1@ccri.edu
Wendy Parr Assistant Administrative Officer Knight 825-2221 wjparr@ccri.edu
Thomas Procaccini Counselor Flanagan 333-7302 tprocaccini@ccri.edu
Jen Restrepo Sr. Word Processing Typist Newport 851-1625 jcrestrepo@ccri.edu
Miriam Santiago Student Development Counselor Newport 851-1635 msantiago@ccri.edu
Dr. Ronald Schertz Associate Vice President, Student Services Knight 825-2301 rschertz@ccri.edu
Arthur Sepe Student Development Counselor Newport 851-1634 asepe@ccri.edu
Paula Staples Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 plstaples@ccri.edu
Mckayla Therrien Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 mrtherrien@ccri.edu
Billie Jane Valente Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 bvalente@ccri.edu
Jean Wiggins Counselor/Advisor Liston 455-6063 jwiggins@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Advising and Counseling. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 12/9/14